Calendar for June 2023, Canada


Calendar

June - 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
22123
2345678910
2411121314151617
2518192021222324
26252627282930

Jun 24, 2023Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day

Number of non-working days8
Number of working days22
Total days in a month30

Sunrise and sunset

Wed, Jun 1, 2023 05:37 20:5315h 16m
Tue, Jun 2, 2023 05:36 20:5415h 18m
Mon, Jun 3, 2023 05:36 20:5515h 19m
Sun, Jun 4, 2023 05:35 20:5615h 20m
Sat, Jun 5, 2023 05:35 20:5715h 21m
Fri, Jun 6, 2023 05:35 20:5715h 22m
Thu, Jun 7, 2023 05:34 20:5815h 23m
Wed, Jun 8, 2023 05:34 20:5915h 24m
Tue, Jun 9, 2023 05:34 20:5915h 25m
Mon, Jun 10, 2023 05:34 21:0015h 26m
Sun, Jun 11, 2023 05:33 21:0015h 26m
Sat, Jun 12, 2023 05:33 21:0115h 27m
Fri, Jun 13, 2023 05:33 21:0115h 28m
Thu, Jun 14, 2023 05:33 21:0215h 28m
Wed, Jun 15, 2023 05:33 21:0215h 29m
Tue, Jun 16, 2023 05:33 21:0315h 29m
Mon, Jun 17, 2023 05:33 21:0315h 29m
Sun, Jun 18, 2023 05:33 21:0315h 30m
Sat, Jun 19, 2023 05:33 21:0415h 30m
Fri, Jun 20, 2023 05:34 21:0415h 30m
Thu, Jun 21, 2023 05:34 21:0415h 30m
Wed, Jun 22, 2023 05:34 21:0415h 30m
Tue, Jun 23, 2023 05:34 21:0515h 30m
Mon, Jun 24, 2023 05:35 21:0515h 30m
Sun, Jun 25, 2023 05:35 21:0515h 29m
Sat, Jun 26, 2023 05:35 21:0515h 29m
Fri, Jun 27, 2023 05:36 21:0515h 29m
Thu, Jun 28, 2023 05:36 21:0515h 28m
Wed, Jun 29, 2023 05:37 21:0515h 28m
Tue, Jun 30, 2023 05:37 21:0515h 27m
Sunrise and sunset for Toronto in 2023

Moon phases

Sun, Jun 1, 2023
Sat, Jun 2, 2023
Fri, Jun 3, 2023
  full moon (Jun 3, 2023, 8:43 p.m.)
Thu, Jun 4, 2023
Wed, Jun 5, 2023
Tue, Jun 6, 2023
Mon, Jun 7, 2023
Sun, Jun 8, 2023
Sat, Jun 9, 2023
Fri, Jun 10, 2023
Thu, Jun 11, 2023
Wed, Jun 12, 2023
Tue, Jun 13, 2023
Mon, Jun 14, 2023
Sun, Jun 15, 2023
Sat, Jun 16, 2023
Fri, Jun 17, 2023
  new moon (Jun 17, 2023, 9:39 p.m.)
Thu, Jun 18, 2023
Wed, Jun 19, 2023
Tue, Jun 20, 2023
Mon, Jun 21, 2023
Sun, Jun 22, 2023
Sat, Jun 23, 2023
Fri, Jun 24, 2023
Thu, Jun 25, 2023
Wed, Jun 26, 2023
Tue, Jun 27, 2023
Mon, Jun 28, 2023
Sun, Jun 29, 2023
Sat, Jun 30, 2023
Moon phases in 2023
Full moon in June 2023