Calendar for August 2019

Calendar

August - 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
311234
32567891011
3312131415161718
3419202122232425
35262728293031

Number of non-working days9
Number of working days22
Total days in a month31

Sunrise and sunset

Thu, 1 Aug 2019 05:24 20:4915h 25m
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 05:25 20:4815h 22m
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 05:27 20:4615h 19m
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 05:28 20:4415h 16m
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 05:30 20:4215h 12m
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 05:31 20:4115h 09m
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 05:33 20:3915h 06m
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 05:34 20:3715h 02m
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 05:36 20:3514h 59m
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 05:37 20:3314h 56m
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 05:39 20:3214h 52m
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 05:41 20:3014h 49m
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 05:42 20:2814h 45m
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 05:44 20:2614h 42m
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 05:45 20:2414h 38m
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 05:47 20:2214h 34m
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 05:48 20:2014h 31m
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 05:50 20:1814h 27m
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 05:52 20:1614h 24m
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 05:53 20:1414h 20m
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 05:55 20:1214h 16m
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 05:56 20:1014h 13m
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 05:58 20:0714h 09m
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 06:00 20:0514h 05m
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 06:01 20:0314h 01m
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 06:03 20:0113h 58m
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 06:04 19:5913h 54m
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 06:06 19:5713h 50m
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 06:08 19:5413h 46m
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 06:09 19:5213h 43m
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 06:11 19:5013h 39m
Sunrise and sunset for London in 2019

Moon phases

Thu, 1 Aug 2019
  new moon (1 Aug 2019, 04:12)
Fri, 2 Aug 2019
Sat, 3 Aug 2019
Sun, 4 Aug 2019
Mon, 5 Aug 2019
Tue, 6 Aug 2019
Wed, 7 Aug 2019
Thu, 8 Aug 2019
Fri, 9 Aug 2019
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Mon, 12 Aug 2019
Tue, 13 Aug 2019
Wed, 14 Aug 2019
Thu, 15 Aug 2019
  full moon (15 Aug 2019, 13:31)
Fri, 16 Aug 2019
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
Mon, 19 Aug 2019
Tue, 20 Aug 2019
Wed, 21 Aug 2019
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
Fri, 23 Aug 2019
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Mon, 26 Aug 2019
Tue, 27 Aug 2019
Wed, 28 Aug 2019
Thu, 29 Aug 2019
Fri, 30 Aug 2019
  new moon (30 Aug 2019, 11:38)
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
Moon phases in 2019