Calendar for January 2020

Calendar

January - 2020
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
112345
26789101112
313141516171819
420212223242526
52728293031

6 Jan 2020 - 25 Feb 2020Mardi Gras
12 Jan 2020Baptism of the Lord

Number of non-working days8
Number of working days23
Total days in a month31

Sunrise and sunset

Wed, 1 Jan 2020 08:06 16:017h 55m
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 08:05 16:027h 56m
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 08:05 16:037h 58m
Sat, 4 Jan 2020 08:05 16:047h 59m
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 08:05 16:068h 00m
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 08:04 16:078h 02m
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 08:04 16:088h 04m
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 08:04 16:098h 05m
Thu, 9 Jan 2020 08:03 16:118h 07m
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 08:03 16:128h 09m
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 08:02 16:138h 11m
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 08:01 16:158h 13m
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 08:01 16:168h 15m
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 08:00 16:188h 17m
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 07:59 16:198h 20m
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 07:58 16:218h 22m
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 07:57 16:228h 25m
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 07:56 16:248h 27m
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 07:55 16:268h 30m
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 07:54 16:278h 32m
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 07:53 16:298h 35m
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 07:52 16:318h 38m
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 07:51 16:328h 41m
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 07:50 16:348h 44m
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 07:49 16:368h 47m
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 07:47 16:388h 50m
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 07:46 16:398h 53m
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 07:45 16:418h 56m
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 07:43 16:438h 59m
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 07:42 16:459h 02m
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 07:40 16:469h 06m
Sunrise and sunset for London in 2020

Moon phases

Wed, 1 Jan 2020
Thu, 2 Jan 2020
Fri, 3 Jan 2020
Sat, 4 Jan 2020
Sun, 5 Jan 2020
Mon, 6 Jan 2020
Tue, 7 Jan 2020
Wed, 8 Jan 2020
Thu, 9 Jan 2020
Fri, 10 Jan 2020
  full moon (10 Jan 2020, 19:23)
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
Sun, 12 Jan 2020
Mon, 13 Jan 2020
Tue, 14 Jan 2020
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
Thu, 16 Jan 2020
Fri, 17 Jan 2020
Sat, 18 Jan 2020
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
Mon, 20 Jan 2020
Tue, 21 Jan 2020
Wed, 22 Jan 2020
Thu, 23 Jan 2020
Fri, 24 Jan 2020
  new moon (24 Jan 2020, 21:44)
Sat, 25 Jan 2020
Sun, 26 Jan 2020
Mon, 27 Jan 2020
Tue, 28 Jan 2020
Wed, 29 Jan 2020
Thu, 30 Jan 2020
Fri, 31 Jan 2020
Moon phases in 2020
Full moon and new moon in January 2020