Calendar for March 2020

Calendar

March - 2020
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
91
102345678
119101112131415
1216171819202122
1323242526272829
143031

22 Mar 2020Laetare Sunday
29 Mar 2020Passion Sunday

Number of non-working days9
Number of working days22
Total days in a month31

Sunrise and sunset

Sun, 1 Mar 2020 06:44 17:4110h 57m
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 06:42 17:4211h 00m
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 06:39 17:4411h 04m
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 06:37 17:4611h 08m
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 06:35 17:4811h 12m
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 06:33 17:4911h 16m
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 06:31 17:5111h 20m
Sun, 8 Mar 2020 06:28 17:5311h 24m
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 06:26 17:5511h 28m
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 06:24 17:5611h 32m
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 06:22 17:5811h 36m
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 06:19 18:0011h 40m
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 06:17 18:0211h 44m
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 06:15 18:0311h 48m
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 06:13 18:0511h 52m
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 06:10 18:0711h 56m
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 06:08 18:0812h 00m
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 06:06 18:1012h 04m
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 06:03 18:1212h 08m
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 06:01 18:1312h 12m
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 05:59 18:1512h 16m
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 05:57 18:1712h 20m
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 05:54 18:1912h 24m
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 05:52 18:2012h 28m
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 05:50 18:2212h 32m
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 05:47 18:2412h 36m
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 05:45 18:2512h 40m
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 05:43 18:2712h 44m
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 05:41 18:2912h 48m
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 06:38 19:3012h 51m
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 06:36 19:3212h 55m
Sunrise and sunset for London in 2020

Moon phases

Sun, 1 Mar 2020
Mon, 2 Mar 2020
Tue, 3 Mar 2020
Wed, 4 Mar 2020
Thu, 5 Mar 2020
Fri, 6 Mar 2020
Sat, 7 Mar 2020
Sun, 8 Mar 2020
Mon, 9 Mar 2020
  full moon (9 Mar 2020, 17:48)
Tue, 10 Mar 2020
Wed, 11 Mar 2020
Thu, 12 Mar 2020
Fri, 13 Mar 2020
Sat, 14 Mar 2020
Sun, 15 Mar 2020
Mon, 16 Mar 2020
Tue, 17 Mar 2020
Wed, 18 Mar 2020
Thu, 19 Mar 2020
Fri, 20 Mar 2020
Sat, 21 Mar 2020
Sun, 22 Mar 2020
Mon, 23 Mar 2020
Tue, 24 Mar 2020
  new moon (24 Mar 2020, 09:29)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020
Thu, 26 Mar 2020
Fri, 27 Mar 2020
Sat, 28 Mar 2020
Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Mon, 30 Mar 2020
Tue, 31 Mar 2020
Moon phases in 2020
Full moon and new moon in March 2020