Calendar for May 2020

Calendar

May - 2020
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
18123
1945678910
2011121314151617
2118192021222324
2225262728293031

4 May 2020May Day Bank Holiday
10 May 2020Mother's Day
22 May 2020Ascension Day
25 May 2020Spring Bank Holiday
31 May 2020Pentecost

Number of non-working days12
Number of working days19
Total days in a month31

Sunrise and sunset

Fri, 1 May 2020 05:30 20:2414h 53m
Sat, 2 May 2020 05:29 20:2514h 56m
Sun, 3 May 2020 05:27 20:2715h 00m
Mon, 4 May 2020 05:25 20:2815h 03m
Tue, 5 May 2020 05:23 20:3015h 06m
Wed, 6 May 2020 05:21 20:3215h 10m
Thu, 7 May 2020 05:20 20:3315h 13m
Fri, 8 May 2020 05:18 20:3515h 16m
Sat, 9 May 2020 05:16 20:3615h 20m
Sun, 10 May 2020 05:15 20:3815h 23m
Mon, 11 May 2020 05:13 20:4015h 26m
Tue, 12 May 2020 05:12 20:4115h 29m
Wed, 13 May 2020 05:10 20:4315h 32m
Thu, 14 May 2020 05:09 20:4415h 35m
Fri, 15 May 2020 05:07 20:4615h 38m
Sat, 16 May 2020 05:06 20:4715h 41m
Sun, 17 May 2020 05:04 20:4915h 44m
Mon, 18 May 2020 05:03 20:5015h 47m
Tue, 19 May 2020 05:01 20:5215h 50m
Wed, 20 May 2020 05:00 20:5315h 52m
Thu, 21 May 2020 04:59 20:5415h 55m
Fri, 22 May 2020 04:58 20:5615h 58m
Sat, 23 May 2020 04:57 20:5716h 00m
Sun, 24 May 2020 04:55 20:5816h 03m
Mon, 25 May 2020 04:54 21:0016h 05m
Tue, 26 May 2020 04:53 21:0116h 07m
Wed, 27 May 2020 04:52 21:0216h 10m
Thu, 28 May 2020 04:51 21:0316h 12m
Fri, 29 May 2020 04:50 21:0516h 14m
Sat, 30 May 2020 04:49 21:0616h 16m
Sun, 31 May 2020 04:49 21:0716h 18m
Sunrise and sunset for London in 2020

Moon phases

Fri, 1 May 2020
Sat, 2 May 2020
Sun, 3 May 2020
Mon, 4 May 2020
Tue, 5 May 2020
Wed, 6 May 2020
Thu, 7 May 2020
  full moon (7 May 2020, 11:45)
Fri, 8 May 2020
Sat, 9 May 2020
Sun, 10 May 2020
Mon, 11 May 2020
Tue, 12 May 2020
Wed, 13 May 2020
Thu, 14 May 2020
Fri, 15 May 2020
Sat, 16 May 2020
Sun, 17 May 2020
Mon, 18 May 2020
Tue, 19 May 2020
Wed, 20 May 2020
Thu, 21 May 2020
Fri, 22 May 2020
  new moon (22 May 2020, 18:39)
Sat, 23 May 2020
Sun, 24 May 2020
Mon, 25 May 2020
Tue, 26 May 2020
Wed, 27 May 2020
Thu, 28 May 2020
Fri, 29 May 2020
Sat, 30 May 2020
Sun, 31 May 2020
Moon phases in 2020
Full moon and new moon in May 2020