Calendar for April 2021


Calendar

April - 2021
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
131234
14567891011
1512131415161718
1619202122232425
172627282930

1 Apr 2021Maundy Thursday
2 Apr 2021Good Friday
3 Apr 2021Holy Saturday
4 Apr 2021 - 4 Apr 2021Octave of Easter
4 Apr 2021Easter
5 Apr 2021Easter Monday
11 Apr 2021Quasimodo Sunday

Number of non-working days9
Number of working days21
Total days in a month30

Sunrise and sunset

Thu, 1 Apr 2021 06:34 19:3312h 58m
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 06:32 19:3513h 02m
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 06:30 19:3713h 06m
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 06:28 19:3813h 10m
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 06:25 19:4013h 14m
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 06:23 19:4213h 18m
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 06:21 19:4313h 22m
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 06:19 19:4513h 26m
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 06:16 19:4713h 30m
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 06:14 19:4813h 34m
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:12 19:5013h 37m
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 06:10 19:5213h 41m
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 06:08 19:5313h 45m
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 06:05 19:5513h 49m
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:03 19:5713h 53m
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 06:01 19:5813h 57m
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 05:59 20:0014h 00m
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 05:57 20:0214h 04m
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 05:55 20:0314h 08m
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 05:53 20:0514h 12m
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 05:51 20:0714h 16m
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 05:49 20:0814h 19m
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 05:47 20:1014h 23m
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 05:45 20:1214h 27m
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 05:43 20:1314h 30m
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 05:41 20:1514h 34m
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 05:39 20:1714h 38m
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 05:37 20:1814h 41m
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 05:35 20:2014h 45m
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 05:33 20:2214h 48m
Sunrise and sunset for London in 2021

Moon phases

Thu, 1 Apr 2021
Fri, 2 Apr 2021
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Sun, 4 Apr 2021
Mon, 5 Apr 2021
Tue, 6 Apr 2021
Wed, 7 Apr 2021
Thu, 8 Apr 2021
Fri, 9 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Mon, 12 Apr 2021
  new moon (12 Apr 2021, 03:32)
Tue, 13 Apr 2021
Wed, 14 Apr 2021
Thu, 15 Apr 2021
Fri, 16 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Mon, 19 Apr 2021
Tue, 20 Apr 2021
Wed, 21 Apr 2021
Thu, 22 Apr 2021
Fri, 23 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Mon, 26 Apr 2021
Tue, 27 Apr 2021
  full moon (27 Apr 2021, 04:33)
Wed, 28 Apr 2021
Thu, 29 Apr 2021
Fri, 30 Apr 2021
Moon phases in 2021
Full moon and new moon in April 2021