Calendar for March 2021


Calendar

March - 2021
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
91234567
10891011121314
1115161718192021
1222232425262728
13293031

14 Mar 2021Laetare Sunday
21 Mar 2021Passion Sunday
27 Mar 2021Lazarus Saturday
28 Mar 2021 - 3 Apr 2021Holy Week
28 Mar 2021Palm Sunday
29 Mar 2021Holy Monday
30 Mar 2021Holy Tuesday
31 Mar 2021Holy Wednesday

Number of non-working days8
Number of working days23
Total days in a month31

Sunrise and sunset

Mon, 1 Mar 2021 06:44 17:4010h 56m
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 06:42 17:4210h 59m
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 06:40 17:4411h 03m
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 06:38 17:4611h 07m
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 06:36 17:4711h 11m
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 06:33 17:4911h 15m
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 06:31 17:5111h 19m
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 06:29 17:5311h 23m
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 06:27 17:5411h 27m
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 06:24 17:5611h 31m
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 06:22 17:5811h 35m
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 06:20 17:5911h 39m
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 06:18 18:0111h 43m
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 06:15 18:0311h 47m
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 06:13 18:0511h 51m
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 06:11 18:0611h 55m
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 06:09 18:0811h 59m
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 06:06 18:1012h 03m
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 06:04 18:1112h 07m
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 06:02 18:1312h 11m
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 05:59 18:1512h 15m
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 05:57 18:1612h 19m
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 05:55 18:1812h 23m
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 05:53 18:2012h 27m
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 05:50 18:2212h 31m
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 05:48 18:2312h 35m
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 05:46 18:2512h 39m
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 05:43 18:2712h 43m
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 06:41 19:2812h 47m
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 06:39 19:3012h 51m
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 06:37 19:3212h 54m
Sunrise and sunset for London in 2021

Moon phases

Mon, 1 Mar 2021
Tue, 2 Mar 2021
Wed, 3 Mar 2021
Thu, 4 Mar 2021
Fri, 5 Mar 2021
Sat, 6 Mar 2021
Sun, 7 Mar 2021
Mon, 8 Mar 2021
Tue, 9 Mar 2021
Wed, 10 Mar 2021
Thu, 11 Mar 2021
Fri, 12 Mar 2021
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
  new moon (13 Mar 2021, 10:23)
Sun, 14 Mar 2021
Mon, 15 Mar 2021
Tue, 16 Mar 2021
Wed, 17 Mar 2021
Thu, 18 Mar 2021
Fri, 19 Mar 2021
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Mon, 22 Mar 2021
Tue, 23 Mar 2021
Wed, 24 Mar 2021
Thu, 25 Mar 2021
Fri, 26 Mar 2021
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
  full moon (28 Mar 2021, 19:50)
Mon, 29 Mar 2021
Tue, 30 Mar 2021
Wed, 31 Mar 2021
Moon phases in 2021
Full moon and new moon in March 2021