Calendar for December 2022, United Kingdom


Calendar

December - 2022
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
481234
49567891011
5012131415161718
5119202122232425
52262728293031

4 Dec 2022Second Sunday of Advent
11 Dec 2022Gaudete Sunday
24 Dec 2022Christmas Eve
25 Dec 2022Christmas day
26 Dec 2022Boxing Day

Number of non-working days10
Number of working days21
Total days in a month31

Sunrise and sunset

Thu, 1 Dec 2022 07:43 15:558h 11m
Fri, 2 Dec 2022 07:45 15:548h 09m
Sat, 3 Dec 2022 07:46 15:548h 07m
Sun, 4 Dec 2022 07:47 15:538h 05m
Mon, 5 Dec 2022 07:49 15:538h 04m
Tue, 6 Dec 2022 07:50 15:528h 02m
Wed, 7 Dec 2022 07:51 15:528h 00m
Thu, 8 Dec 2022 07:52 15:527h 59m
Fri, 9 Dec 2022 07:53 15:517h 58m
Sat, 10 Dec 2022 07:54 15:517h 56m
Sun, 11 Dec 2022 07:55 15:517h 55m
Mon, 12 Dec 2022 07:56 15:517h 54m
Tue, 13 Dec 2022 07:57 15:517h 53m
Wed, 14 Dec 2022 07:58 15:517h 52m
Thu, 15 Dec 2022 07:59 15:517h 52m
Fri, 16 Dec 2022 08:00 15:517h 51m
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 08:01 15:527h 50m
Sun, 18 Dec 2022 08:01 15:527h 50m
Mon, 19 Dec 2022 08:02 15:527h 50m
Tue, 20 Dec 2022 08:03 15:537h 49m
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 08:03 15:537h 49m
Thu, 22 Dec 2022 08:04 15:547h 49m
Fri, 23 Dec 2022 08:04 15:547h 50m
Sat, 24 Dec 2022 08:04 15:557h 50m
Sun, 25 Dec 2022 08:05 15:557h 50m
Mon, 26 Dec 2022 08:05 15:567h 51m
Tue, 27 Dec 2022 08:05 15:577h 51m
Wed, 28 Dec 2022 08:05 15:587h 52m
Thu, 29 Dec 2022 08:06 15:597h 52m
Fri, 30 Dec 2022 08:06 15:597h 53m
Sat, 31 Dec 2022 08:06 16:007h 54m
Sunrise and sunset for London in 2022

Moon phases

Thu, 1 Dec 2022
Fri, 2 Dec 2022
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Sun, 4 Dec 2022
Mon, 5 Dec 2022
Tue, 6 Dec 2022
Wed, 7 Dec 2022
Thu, 8 Dec 2022
  full moon (8 Dec 2022, 04:09)
Fri, 9 Dec 2022
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Mon, 12 Dec 2022
Tue, 13 Dec 2022
Wed, 14 Dec 2022
Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Fri, 16 Dec 2022
Sat, 17 Dec 2022
Sun, 18 Dec 2022
Mon, 19 Dec 2022
Tue, 20 Dec 2022
Wed, 21 Dec 2022
Thu, 22 Dec 2022
Fri, 23 Dec 2022
  new moon (23 Dec 2022, 10:17)
Sat, 24 Dec 2022
Sun, 25 Dec 2022
Mon, 26 Dec 2022
Tue, 27 Dec 2022
Wed, 28 Dec 2022
Thu, 29 Dec 2022
Fri, 30 Dec 2022
Sat, 31 Dec 2022
Moon phases in 2022
Full moon in December 2022