Calendar for January 2022


Calendar

January - 2022
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
5212
13456789
210111213141516
317181920212223
424252627282930
531

6 Jan 2022 - 1 Mar 2022Mardi Gras
6 Jan 2022Epiphany (holiday)
9 Jan 2022Baptism of the Lord

Number of non-working days10
Number of working days21
Total days in a month31

Sunrise and sunset

Sat, 1 Jan 2022 08:05 16:027h 56m
Sun, 2 Jan 2022 08:05 16:037h 57m
Mon, 3 Jan 2022 08:05 16:047h 58m
Tue, 4 Jan 2022 08:05 16:058h 00m
Wed, 5 Jan 2022 08:05 16:068h 01m
Thu, 6 Jan 2022 08:04 16:078h 03m
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 08:04 16:098h 04m
Sat, 8 Jan 2022 08:03 16:108h 06m
Sun, 9 Jan 2022 08:03 16:118h 08m
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 08:02 16:138h 10m
Tue, 11 Jan 2022 08:02 16:148h 12m
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 08:01 16:168h 14m
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 08:00 16:178h 16m
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 07:59 16:198h 19m
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 07:59 16:208h 21m
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 07:58 16:228h 23m
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 07:57 16:238h 26m
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 07:56 16:258h 29m
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 07:55 16:278h 31m
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 07:54 16:288h 34m
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 07:53 16:308h 37m
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 07:52 16:328h 39m
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 07:50 16:338h 42m
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 07:49 16:358h 45m
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 07:48 16:378h 48m
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 07:47 16:388h 51m
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 07:45 16:408h 54m
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 07:44 16:428h 58m
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 07:42 16:449h 01m
Sun, 30 Jan 2022 07:41 16:469h 04m
Mon, 31 Jan 2022 07:39 16:479h 07m
Sunrise and sunset for London in 2022

Moon phases

Sat, 1 Jan 2022
Sun, 2 Jan 2022
  new moon (2 Jan 2022, 18:35)
Mon, 3 Jan 2022
Tue, 4 Jan 2022
Wed, 5 Jan 2022
Thu, 6 Jan 2022
Fri, 7 Jan 2022
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Mon, 10 Jan 2022
Tue, 11 Jan 2022
Wed, 12 Jan 2022
Thu, 13 Jan 2022
Fri, 14 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Mon, 17 Jan 2022
  full moon (17 Jan 2022, 23:51)
Tue, 18 Jan 2022
Wed, 19 Jan 2022
Thu, 20 Jan 2022
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Mon, 24 Jan 2022
Tue, 25 Jan 2022
Wed, 26 Jan 2022
Thu, 27 Jan 2022
Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Mon, 31 Jan 2022
Moon phases in 2022
Full moon and new moon in January 2022