Calendar for March 2022, United Kingdom


Calendar

March - 2022
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
9123456
1078910111213
1114151617181920
1221222324252627
1328293031

1 Mar 2022Shrove Tuesday
2 Mar 2022Ash Wednesday
2 Mar 2022 - 14 Apr 2022Lent
27 Mar 2022 - 30 Oct 2022Clock change
27 Mar 2022Laetare Sunday

Number of non-working days8
Number of working days23
Total days in a month31

Sunrise and sunset

Tue, 1 Mar 2022 06:45 17:4010h 55m
Wed, 2 Mar 2022 06:43 17:4210h 59m
Thu, 3 Mar 2022 06:40 17:4311h 02m
Fri, 4 Mar 2022 06:38 17:4511h 06m
Sat, 5 Mar 2022 06:36 17:4711h 10m
Sun, 6 Mar 2022 06:34 17:4911h 14m
Mon, 7 Mar 2022 06:32 17:5011h 18m
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 06:29 17:5211h 22m
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 06:27 17:5411h 26m
Thu, 10 Mar 2022 06:25 17:5611h 30m
Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:23 17:5711h 34m
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 06:20 17:5911h 38m
Sun, 13 Mar 2022 06:18 18:0111h 42m
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 06:16 18:0211h 46m
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 06:14 18:0411h 50m
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 06:11 18:0611h 54m
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 06:09 18:0811h 58m
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 06:07 18:0912h 02m
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 06:05 18:1112h 06m
Sun, 20 Mar 2022 06:02 18:1312h 10m
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 06:00 18:1412h 14m
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 05:58 18:1612h 18m
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 05:55 18:1812h 22m
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 05:53 18:1912h 26m
Fri, 25 Mar 2022 05:51 18:2112h 30m
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 05:49 18:2312h 34m
Sun, 27 Mar 2022 05:46 18:2412h 38m
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 06:44 19:2612h 42m
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 06:42 19:2812h 46m
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 06:39 19:2912h 50m
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 06:37 19:3112h 54m
Sunrise and sunset for London in 2022

Moon phases

Tue, 1 Mar 2022
Wed, 2 Mar 2022
  new moon (2 Mar 2022, 17:38)
Thu, 3 Mar 2022
Fri, 4 Mar 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Mon, 7 Mar 2022
Tue, 8 Mar 2022
Wed, 9 Mar 2022
Thu, 10 Mar 2022
Fri, 11 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Mon, 14 Mar 2022
Tue, 15 Mar 2022
Wed, 16 Mar 2022
Thu, 17 Mar 2022
Fri, 18 Mar 2022
  full moon (18 Mar 2022, 07:20)
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Mon, 21 Mar 2022
Tue, 22 Mar 2022
Wed, 23 Mar 2022
Thu, 24 Mar 2022
Fri, 25 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Mon, 28 Mar 2022
Tue, 29 Mar 2022
Wed, 30 Mar 2022
Thu, 31 Mar 2022
Moon phases in 2022
Full moon in March 2022