Calendar for April 2019

Calendar

April - 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
14123456
1578910111213
1614151617181920
1721222324252627
18282930

14 Apr 2019Domhnach na Pailme
15 Apr 2019Luan Naofa
16 Apr 2019An Mháirt Naofa
17 Apr 2019Céadaoin an Bhraith
18 Apr 2019Déardaoin Mandála
19 Apr 2019Aoine an Chéasta
20 Apr 2019Satharn Naofa
21 Apr 2019Cáisc
22 Apr 2019Luan Cásca

Number of non-working days9
Number of working days21
Total days in a month30


namedays

1 Apr 2019Ceallach, Aodhán
2 Apr 2019Conall, Brónach
3 Apr 2019Comyn
4 Apr 2019Ultan, Colman, Tiarnach, Corc
5 Apr 2019Becan
7 Apr 2019Senan, Fionán, Aodh, Ruisín, Ceallach
8 Apr 2019Aodhán, Ronan, Fáilbhe, Tiarnán, Cionnaola
9 Apr 2019Senan, Colman, Brogan, Aodhach
10 Apr 2019Bercan, Killian
11 Apr 2019Senan, Aodh, Frossach, Aodhán (Aidan)
12 Apr 2019Eirnín
13 Apr 2019Riaghail
14 Apr 2019Colman, Cillén (Killian), Tassach
16 Apr 2019Ultan, Fáilbhe
17 Apr 2019Donnán, Garbhán, Eochaidh, Lughaidh, Luachán
18 Apr 2019Eoghan, Laisrean
20 Apr 2019Flann, Donnán, Fáilbhe
21 Apr 2019Bearach
22 Apr 2019Ceallachán (Callahan), Tuama
23 Apr 2019Rían (Ryan), Iobhar (Ivar)
24 Apr 2019Diarmaid (Dermot), Éighneach
25 Apr 2019MacCoille, Oilithír
26 Apr 2019Cronan, Conan, Senan, Becan, Donal, Cass
27 Apr 2019Ultan, Breacán
28 Apr 2019Cronan, Suibhne (Sweeney), Lúithearn, Coileán (Colin)
29 Apr 2019Énán
30 Apr 2019Ronan, Ciarán

Sunrise and sunset

Mon, 1 Apr 2019 06:58 19:5913h 00m
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 06:56 20:0113h 04m
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 06:53 20:0213h 08m
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 06:51 20:0413h 13m
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 06:49 20:0613h 17m
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 06:46 20:0813h 21m
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 06:44 20:1013h 25m
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 06:41 20:1113h 29m
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 06:39 20:1313h 34m
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 06:37 20:1513h 38m
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 06:34 20:1713h 42m
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 06:32 20:1913h 46m
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 06:30 20:2013h 50m
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 06:27 20:2213h 54m
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 06:25 20:2413h 58m
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:23 20:2614h 03m
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 06:21 20:2814h 07m
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 06:18 20:2914h 11m
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 06:16 20:3114h 15m
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 06:14 20:3314h 19m
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 06:12 20:3514h 23m
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 06:09 20:3714h 27m
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 06:07 20:3914h 31m
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 06:05 20:4014h 35m
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 06:03 20:4214h 39m
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 06:01 20:4414h 43m
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:59 20:4614h 47m
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 05:57 20:4814h 50m
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 05:54 20:4914h 54m
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 05:52 20:5114h 58m
Sunrise and sunset for Dublin in 2019

Moon phases

Mon, 1 Apr 2019
Tue, 2 Apr 2019
Wed, 3 Apr 2019
Thu, 4 Apr 2019
Fri, 5 Apr 2019
  new moon (5 Apr 2019, 9:52 a.m.)
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Sun, 7 Apr 2019
Mon, 8 Apr 2019
Tue, 9 Apr 2019
Wed, 10 Apr 2019
Thu, 11 Apr 2019
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
Mon, 15 Apr 2019
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
  full moon (19 Apr 2019, 12:12 p.m.)
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
Sun, 21 Apr 2019
Mon, 22 Apr 2019
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Mon, 29 Apr 2019
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
Moon phases in 2019