Calendar for December 2019

Calendar

December - 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
481234567
50891011121314
5115161718192021
5222232425262728
1293031

1 Dec 2019 - 24 Dec 2019Aidbhint
25 Dec 2019An Nollaig
26 Dec 2019Lá Fhéile Stiofáin

Number of non-working days11
Number of working days20
Total days in a month31


namedays

1 Dec 2019Nuadha, Neasán, Breandán (Brendan)
2 Dec 2019Mainchín (Mannix)
3 Dec 2019Colmán
4 Dec 2019Mainchín (Mannix), Bercan
5 Dec 2019Colmán, Seanán (Senan)
6 Dec 2019Beirchart, Colmán, Neasán, Meallán
7 Dec 2019Buite
8 Dec 2019Fionán, Breandán (Brendan)
9 Dec 2019Feidhelm (Fidelma), Mughain, Budoc
10 Dec 2019Colmán, Scannlach
11 Dec 2019Colm, Eiltín
12 Dec 2019Finnén (Finian), Dúinseach
13 Dec 2019Colm, Breandán (Brendan)Cormac
14 Dec 2019Eirnín, Colmán, Fionntán (Fintan), Cormac
15 Dec 2019Cronan, Colmán, Flann, Mughain
16 Dec 2019Beoc
17 Dec 2019Díochú, Díocuill
18 Dec 2019Comyn, Flannán, Colmán, Seanán (Senan), Ríonach (Riona), Éimhín (Evin), Séanait
19 Dec 2019Samhthann
20 Dec 2019Diarmaid (Dermot), Eoghan, Fedhlimid (Felimy), Eoghanán
21 Dec 2019Flann
22 Dec 2019Ultan, Éimhín (Evin)
23 Dec 2019Eirnín, Colmán, Rónán, Fedhlimid (Fidelma)
24 Dec 2019Comyn, Seanán (Senan), Maolmhuire, Mochua
25 Dec 2019Aodhán (Aidan)
26 Dec 2019Comán, Iarfhlaith (Iarla/Jarlath), Laisreán
27 Dec 2019Colmán, Fiach
28 Dec 2019Cillén (Killian), Feichín
29 Dec 2019Mainchín (Mannix), Maodhóg
31 Dec 2019Éanna

Sunrise and sunset

Sun, 1 Dec 2019 08:16 16:117h 54m
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 08:18 16:107h 52m
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 08:19 16:097h 50m
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 08:20 16:097h 48m
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 08:22 16:087h 46m
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 08:23 16:087h 44m
Sat, 7 Dec 2019 08:24 16:077h 42m
Sun, 8 Dec 2019 08:26 16:077h 41m
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 08:27 16:077h 39m
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 08:28 16:067h 38m
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 08:29 16:067h 36m
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 08:30 16:067h 35m
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 08:31 16:067h 34m
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 08:32 16:067h 33m
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 08:33 16:067h 32m
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 08:34 16:067h 32m
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 08:35 16:067h 31m
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 08:35 16:067h 31m
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 08:36 16:077h 30m
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 08:37 16:077h 30m
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 08:37 16:087h 30m
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 08:38 16:087h 30m
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 08:38 16:097h 30m
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 08:39 16:097h 30m
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 08:39 16:107h 30m
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 08:39 16:117h 31m
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 08:39 16:117h 31m
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 08:40 16:127h 32m
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 08:40 16:137h 33m
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 08:40 16:147h 34m
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 08:40 16:157h 35m
Sunrise and sunset for Dublin in 2019

Moon phases

Sun, 1 Dec 2019
Mon, 2 Dec 2019
Tue, 3 Dec 2019
Wed, 4 Dec 2019
Thu, 5 Dec 2019
Fri, 6 Dec 2019
Sat, 7 Dec 2019
Sun, 8 Dec 2019
Mon, 9 Dec 2019
Tue, 10 Dec 2019
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
Thu, 12 Dec 2019
  full moon (12 Dec 2019, 5:14 a.m.)
Fri, 13 Dec 2019
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
Mon, 16 Dec 2019
Tue, 17 Dec 2019
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
Thu, 19 Dec 2019
Fri, 20 Dec 2019
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
Mon, 23 Dec 2019
Tue, 24 Dec 2019
Wed, 25 Dec 2019
Thu, 26 Dec 2019
  new moon (26 Dec 2019, 5:15 a.m.)
Fri, 27 Dec 2019
Sat, 28 Dec 2019
Sun, 29 Dec 2019
Mon, 30 Dec 2019
Tue, 31 Dec 2019
Moon phases in 2019
Full moon and new moon in December 2019