Calendar for June 2019

Calendar

June - 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
221
232345678
249101112131415
2516171819202122
2623242526272829
2630

3 Jun 2019Lá Saoire i mí Mheitheamh
9 Jun 2019An Chincís
16 Jun 2019Lá na nAithreacha
20 Jun 2019Corpus Christi
28 Jun 2019Croí Rónaofa

Number of non-working days11
Number of working days19
Total days in a month30


namedays

1 Jun 2019Cronan, Colmán, Laobhán
2 Jun 2019Aodhán (Aidan), Seanán (Senan)
3 Jun 2019Caoimhín (Kevin), Maolmhuire
4 Jun 2019Colm, Eirnín, Colmán, Cassán
5 Jun 2019Bearchán (Bercan), Fionnlú
6 Jun 2019Iarfhlaith, Colmán, Lonán, Faolán
7 Jun 2019Colm
8 Jun 2019Braon, Murchú (Murphy)
9 Jun 2019Colm, Amhalgaidh, Baoithín
10 Jun 2019Bearach, Ainmire, Faircheallach (Farrelly), Feardomhnach
11 Jun 2019Mactáil, Riaghail, Tochmura
12 Jun 2019Giolla, Easpaig (Gillespie), Cronan, Tuammíne
13 Jun 2019Damhnait (Davnit), Coireall, MacNisse
14 Jun 2019Ciarán (Kieran)
15 Jun 2019Colmán
16 Jun 2019Colmán, Séadna, Fursa
17 Jun 2019Colmán, Aodhán (Aidan), Caomhán
18 Jun 2019Colmán, Ana, Ninnidh
19 Jun 2019Colmán
20 Jun 2019Faolán
21 Jun 2019Suibhne (Sweeney), Diarmaid (Dermot)
22 Jun 2019Cronán, Suibhne (Sweeney)
23 Jun 2019Faolán
24 Jun 2019Cormac
26 Jun 2019Colmán
27 Jun 2019Aodh (Hugh), Brogan
28 Jun 2019Eirnín, Cruimín
30 Jun 2019Caolán (Kelan), Fáilbhe (Falvy)

Sunrise and sunset

Sat, 1 Jun 2019 05:03 21:4216h 38m
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 05:02 21:4316h 40m
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 05:01 21:4416h 42m
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 05:01 21:4516h 44m
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 05:00 21:4616h 46m
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 04:59 21:4716h 47m
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 04:59 21:4816h 49m
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 04:58 21:4916h 50m
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 04:58 21:5016h 52m
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 04:57 21:5116h 53m
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 04:57 21:5116h 54m
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 04:56 21:5216h 55m
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 04:56 21:5316h 56m
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 04:56 21:5316h 57m
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 04:56 21:5416h 58m
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 04:56 21:5516h 58m
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 04:56 21:5516h 59m
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 04:56 21:5516h 59m
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 04:56 21:5617h 00m
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 04:56 21:5617h 00m
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 04:56 21:5617h 00m
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 04:56 21:5717h 00m
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 04:57 21:5717h 00m
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 04:57 21:5716h 59m
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 04:57 21:5716h 59m
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 04:58 21:5716h 58m
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 04:58 21:5716h 58m
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 04:59 21:5716h 57m
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 05:00 21:5616h 56m
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 05:00 21:5616h 55m
Sunrise and sunset for Dublin in 2019

Moon phases

Sat, 1 Jun 2019
Sun, 2 Jun 2019
Mon, 3 Jun 2019
  new moon (3 Jun 2019, 11:02 a.m.)
Tue, 4 Jun 2019
Wed, 5 Jun 2019
Thu, 6 Jun 2019
Fri, 7 Jun 2019
Sat, 8 Jun 2019
Sun, 9 Jun 2019
Mon, 10 Jun 2019
Tue, 11 Jun 2019
Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Thu, 13 Jun 2019
Fri, 14 Jun 2019
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
Mon, 17 Jun 2019
  full moon (17 Jun 2019, 9:31 a.m.)
Tue, 18 Jun 2019
Wed, 19 Jun 2019
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
Fri, 21 Jun 2019
Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
Mon, 24 Jun 2019
Tue, 25 Jun 2019
Wed, 26 Jun 2019
Thu, 27 Jun 2019
Fri, 28 Jun 2019
Sat, 29 Jun 2019
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
Moon phases in 2019