Calendar for June 2020

Calendar

June - 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
23123456
2478910111213
2514151617181920
2621222324252627
27282930

1 Jun 2020Lá Saoire i mí Mheitheamh
7 Jun 2020Tríonóid
11 Jun 2020Corpus Christi
19 Jun 2020Croí Rónaofa
21 Jun 2020Lá na nAithreacha

Number of non-working days9
Number of working days21
Total days in a month30


namedays

1 Jun 2020Cronan, Colmán, Laobhán
2 Jun 2020Aodhán (Aidan), Seanán (Senan)
3 Jun 2020Caoimhín (Kevin), Maolmhuire
4 Jun 2020Colm, Eirnín, Colmán, Cassán
5 Jun 2020Bearchán (Bercan), Fionnlú
6 Jun 2020Iarfhlaith, Colmán, Lonán, Faolán
7 Jun 2020Colm
8 Jun 2020Braon, Murchú (Murphy)
9 Jun 2020Colm, Amhalgaidh, Baoithín
10 Jun 2020Bearach, Ainmire, Faircheallach (Farrelly), Feardomhnach
11 Jun 2020Mactáil, Riaghail, Tochmura
12 Jun 2020Giolla, Easpaig (Gillespie), Cronan, Tuammíne
13 Jun 2020Damhnait (Davnit), Coireall, MacNisse
14 Jun 2020Ciarán (Kieran)
15 Jun 2020Colmán
16 Jun 2020Colmán, Séadna, Fursa
17 Jun 2020Colmán, Aodhán (Aidan), Caomhán
18 Jun 2020Colmán, Ana, Ninnidh
19 Jun 2020Colmán
20 Jun 2020Faolán
21 Jun 2020Suibhne (Sweeney), Diarmaid (Dermot)
22 Jun 2020Cronán, Suibhne (Sweeney)
23 Jun 2020Faolán
24 Jun 2020Cormac
26 Jun 2020Colmán
27 Jun 2020Aodh (Hugh), Brogan
28 Jun 2020Eirnín, Cruimín
30 Jun 2020Caolán (Kelan), Fáilbhe (Falvy)

Sunrise and sunset

Mon, 1 Jun 2020 05:02 21:4216h 40m
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 05:02 21:4416h 42m
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 05:01 21:4516h 43m
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 05:00 21:4616h 45m
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 04:59 21:4716h 47m
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 04:59 21:4816h 48m
Sun, 7 Jun 2020 04:58 21:4916h 50m
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 04:58 21:5016h 51m
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 04:57 21:5016h 53m
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 04:57 21:5116h 54m
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 04:57 21:5216h 55m
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 04:56 21:5316h 56m
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 04:56 21:5316h 57m
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 04:56 21:5416h 58m
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 04:56 21:5416h 58m
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:56 21:5516h 59m
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 04:56 21:5516h 59m
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 04:56 21:5616h 59m
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 04:56 21:5617h 00m
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 04:56 21:5617h 00m
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 04:56 21:5717h 00m
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 04:57 21:5717h 00m
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 04:57 21:5716h 59m
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 04:57 21:5716h 59m
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 04:58 21:5716h 59m
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 04:58 21:5716h 58m
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 04:59 21:5716h 57m
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 04:59 21:5616h 57m
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 05:00 21:5616h 56m
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 05:01 21:5616h 55m
Sunrise and sunset for Dublin in 2020

Moon phases

Mon, 1 Jun 2020
Tue, 2 Jun 2020
Wed, 3 Jun 2020
Thu, 4 Jun 2020
Fri, 5 Jun 2020
  full moon (5 Jun 2020, 8:12 p.m.)
Sat, 6 Jun 2020
Sun, 7 Jun 2020
Mon, 8 Jun 2020
Tue, 9 Jun 2020
Wed, 10 Jun 2020
Thu, 11 Jun 2020
Fri, 12 Jun 2020
Sat, 13 Jun 2020
Sun, 14 Jun 2020
Mon, 15 Jun 2020
Tue, 16 Jun 2020
Wed, 17 Jun 2020
Thu, 18 Jun 2020
Fri, 19 Jun 2020
Sat, 20 Jun 2020
Sun, 21 Jun 2020
  new moon (21 Jun 2020, 7:42 a.m.)
Mon, 22 Jun 2020
Tue, 23 Jun 2020
Wed, 24 Jun 2020
Thu, 25 Jun 2020
Fri, 26 Jun 2020
Sat, 27 Jun 2020
Sun, 28 Jun 2020
Mon, 29 Jun 2020
Tue, 30 Jun 2020
Moon phases in 2020