Calendar for January 2023


Calendar

January - 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
521234567
2891011121314
315161718192021
422232425262728
5293031

1 Jan 2023Lá Caille or Lá Bliana Nua
6 Jan 2023 - 21 Feb 2023Máirt na hInide
7 Jan 2023 - 21 Feb 2023Carnabhal
8 Jan 2023Baisteadh Íosa

Number of non-working days9
Number of working days22
Total days in a month31

namedays

1 Jan 2023Fainche, Colman, Aodán, Fintan, Oisín, Comnait, Brogan
2 Jan 2023Mainchín (Mannix), Ainfean, Scoithín
3 Jan 2023Cillén (Killian), Fintan, Fionnlú
4 Jan 2023Aodh, Fionnait (Feenat), Mochuma
5 Jan 2023Ciarán (Kieran), Ciar
6 Jan 2023Diarmaid (Dermot), Muadhnait (Mona), Curnán,, Tuilelath (Tallula), Osnait, Díoma
7 Jan 2023Cronan, Donnán, Eimhín (Evin), Donnán
8 Jan 2023Fionán, Cillén (Killian), Sárán, Cúach, Neachtan, Bron
9 Jan 2023Faolán, Ciarán (Kieran), Brendan, Guaire, Suaibhseach
10 Jan 2023Diarmaid (Dermot), Díomán, Tuaimmíne, Brendan
11 Jan 2023Suibhne (Sweeney), Ronan, Fáilbhe (Falvy), Anfudán, Brendan
12 Jan 2023Coman, Conan, Laidgeann
13 Jan 2023Mainchín (Mannix), Colman, Ronan, Aillil
14 Jan 2023Flann
15 Jan 2023Ide, Aithche, Breac, Darearca, Bláthmacc
16 Jan 2023Diarmaid, Mael, Iosa, Killian, Dianach, Iarlugh, Líthghein
17 Jan 2023Ultan, Molaisse
18 Jan 2023Aodhamair, Scoth, Bláth
19 Jan 2023Fachtna, Suibhne (Sweeney), Faolán
20 Jan 2023Fechín, Cronan, Aonghas (Aengus), Fergus, Aona, Sárán
21 Jan 2023Flann, Fainche, Séighín, Brigid
22 Jan 2023Colman, Lonan
23 Jan 2023Lucan, Canice, Manchán
24 Jan 2023Gúasacht
25 Jan 2023Aodh
26 Jan 2023Eirnín
27 Jan 2023Lucan, Crón, Muirín, Nóe
28 Jan 2023Meallán, Acobhrán, Cainnear, Eochaí, Bláth
29 Jan 2023Cronan, Bláth
30 Jan 2023Ailbe, Cronan, Énán
31 Jan 2023Aodhán, Canice, Brígh, Aobhnait, Lughaodh, Maolanaithe, Siollán, Adamnan

Sunrise and sunset

Sun, 1 Jan 2023 08:39 16:167h 36m
Mon, 2 Jan 2023 08:39 16:187h 38m
Tue, 3 Jan 2023 08:39 16:197h 39m
Wed, 4 Jan 2023 08:39 16:207h 41m
Thu, 5 Jan 2023 08:38 16:217h 42m
Fri, 6 Jan 2023 08:38 16:227h 44m
Sat, 7 Jan 2023 08:38 16:247h 46m
Sun, 8 Jan 2023 08:37 16:257h 48m
Mon, 9 Jan 2023 08:36 16:277h 50m
Tue, 10 Jan 2023 08:36 16:287h 52m
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 08:35 16:307h 54m
Thu, 12 Jan 2023 08:34 16:317h 56m
Fri, 13 Jan 2023 08:33 16:337h 59m
Sat, 14 Jan 2023 08:33 16:348h 01m
Sun, 15 Jan 2023 08:32 16:368h 04m
Mon, 16 Jan 2023 08:31 16:388h 06m
Tue, 17 Jan 2023 08:30 16:398h 09m
Wed, 18 Jan 2023 08:29 16:418h 12m
Thu, 19 Jan 2023 08:27 16:438h 15m
Fri, 20 Jan 2023 08:26 16:458h 18m
Sat, 21 Jan 2023 08:25 16:468h 21m
Sun, 22 Jan 2023 08:24 16:488h 24m
Mon, 23 Jan 2023 08:23 16:508h 27m
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 08:21 16:528h 30m
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 08:20 16:548h 33m
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 08:18 16:568h 37m
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 08:17 16:578h 40m
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 08:15 16:598h 43m
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 08:14 17:018h 47m
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 08:12 17:038h 50m
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 08:11 17:058h 54m
Sunrise and sunset for Dublin in 2023

Moon phases

Sun, 1 Jan 2023
Mon, 2 Jan 2023
Tue, 3 Jan 2023
Wed, 4 Jan 2023
Thu, 5 Jan 2023
Fri, 6 Jan 2023
  full moon (6 Jan 2023, 11:09 p.m.)
Sat, 7 Jan 2023
Sun, 8 Jan 2023
Mon, 9 Jan 2023
Tue, 10 Jan 2023
Wed, 11 Jan 2023
Thu, 12 Jan 2023
Fri, 13 Jan 2023
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Mon, 16 Jan 2023
Tue, 17 Jan 2023
Wed, 18 Jan 2023
Thu, 19 Jan 2023
Fri, 20 Jan 2023
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
  new moon (21 Jan 2023, 8:55 p.m.)
Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Mon, 23 Jan 2023
Tue, 24 Jan 2023
Wed, 25 Jan 2023
Thu, 26 Jan 2023
Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Mon, 30 Jan 2023
Tue, 31 Jan 2023
Moon phases in 2023
Full moon and new moon in January 2023