Calendar for July 2020

Calendar

July - 2020
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
2712345
286789101112
2913141516171819
3020212223242526
312728293031

Number of non-working days8
Number of working days23
Total days in a month31

Sunrise and sunset

Wed, 1 Jul 2020 04:48 21:2016h 32m
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 04:48 21:2016h 31m
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 04:49 21:2016h 30m
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 04:50 21:1916h 29m
Sun, 5 Jul 2020 04:51 21:1916h 28m
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 04:52 21:1816h 26m
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 04:53 21:1816h 25m
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 04:53 21:1716h 23m
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 04:54 21:1616h 21m
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 04:56 21:1516h 19m
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 04:57 21:1516h 17m
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 04:58 21:1416h 16m
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 04:59 21:1316h 14m
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 05:00 21:1216h 11m
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 05:01 21:1116h 09m
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 05:02 21:1016h 07m
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 05:04 21:0916h 05m
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 05:05 21:0816h 02m
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 05:06 21:0716h 00m
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 05:08 21:0515h 57m
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 05:09 21:0415h 55m
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 05:10 21:0315h 52m
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 05:12 21:0115h 49m
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 05:13 21:0015h 47m
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 05:14 20:5915h 44m
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 05:16 20:5715h 41m
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 05:17 20:5615h 38m
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 05:19 20:5415h 35m
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 05:20 20:5315h 32m
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 05:22 20:5115h 29m
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 05:23 20:5015h 26m
Sunrise and sunset for London in 2020

Moon phases

Wed, 1 Jul 2020
Thu, 2 Jul 2020
Fri, 3 Jul 2020
Sat, 4 Jul 2020
Sun, 5 Jul 2020
  full moon (5 Jul 2020, 05:44)
Mon, 6 Jul 2020
Tue, 7 Jul 2020
Wed, 8 Jul 2020
Thu, 9 Jul 2020
Fri, 10 Jul 2020
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
Mon, 13 Jul 2020
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
Thu, 16 Jul 2020
Fri, 17 Jul 2020
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
Mon, 20 Jul 2020
  new moon (20 Jul 2020, 18:33)
Tue, 21 Jul 2020
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
Thu, 23 Jul 2020
Fri, 24 Jul 2020
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
Mon, 27 Jul 2020
Tue, 28 Jul 2020
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
Thu, 30 Jul 2020
Fri, 31 Jul 2020
Moon phases in 2020
Full moon and new moon in July 2020