Sunrise and sunset for Toronto, Canada in 2024

Today sunrise 06:31, sunset: 20:03 Today in calendar ↓ Chart of sunrise and sunset ↓

Nearby cities: North York, Willowdale, East York, Etobicoke, Vaughan, Richmond Hill, Scarborough, Markham


January

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2024 07:49 16:529h 02m
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2024 07:49 16:539h 03m
Thursday, Jan 3, 2024 07:49 16:549h 04m
Friday, Jan 4, 2024 07:49 16:559h 05m
Saturday, Jan 5, 2024 07:49 16:569h 06m
Sunday, Jan 6, 2024 07:49 16:579h 07m
Monday, Jan 7, 2024 07:49 16:589h 09m
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2024 07:49 16:599h 10m
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2024 07:48 17:009h 11m
Thursday, Jan 10, 2024 07:48 17:019h 12m
Friday, Jan 11, 2024 07:48 17:029h 14m
Saturday, Jan 12, 2024 07:47 17:039h 15m
Sunday, Jan 13, 2024 07:47 17:049h 17m
Monday, Jan 14, 2024 07:47 17:069h 19m
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2024 07:46 17:079h 20m
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2024 07:46 17:089h 22m
Thursday, Jan 17, 2024 07:45 17:099h 24m
Friday, Jan 18, 2024 07:44 17:119h 26m
Saturday, Jan 19, 2024 07:44 17:129h 27m
Sunday, Jan 20, 2024 07:43 17:139h 29m
Monday, Jan 21, 2024 07:42 17:149h 31m
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2024 07:42 17:169h 33m
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2024 07:41 17:179h 36m
Thursday, Jan 24, 2024 07:40 17:189h 38m
Friday, Jan 25, 2024 07:39 17:209h 40m
Saturday, Jan 26, 2024 07:38 17:219h 42m
Sunday, Jan 27, 2024 07:37 17:229h 44m
Monday, Jan 28, 2024 07:37 17:249h 47m
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2024 07:36 17:259h 49m
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2024 07:35 17:269h 51m
Thursday, Jan 31, 2024 07:33 17:289h 54m

February

Friday, Feb 1, 2024 07:32 17:299h 56m
Saturday, Feb 2, 2024 07:31 17:309h 59m
Sunday, Feb 3, 2024 07:30 17:3210h 01m
Monday, Feb 4, 2024 07:29 17:3310h 04m
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2024 07:28 17:3410h 06m
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2024 07:27 17:3610h 09m
Thursday, Feb 7, 2024 07:25 17:3710h 11m
Friday, Feb 8, 2024 07:24 17:3910h 14m
Saturday, Feb 9, 2024 07:23 17:4010h 17m
Sunday, Feb 10, 2024 07:21 17:4110h 19m
Monday, Feb 11, 2024 07:20 17:4310h 22m
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2024 07:19 17:4410h 25m
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2024 07:17 17:4510h 27m
Thursday, Feb 14, 2024 07:16 17:4710h 30m
Friday, Feb 15, 2024 07:15 17:4810h 33m
Saturday, Feb 16, 2024 07:13 17:4910h 36m
Sunday, Feb 17, 2024 07:12 17:5110h 39m
Monday, Feb 18, 2024 07:10 17:5210h 41m
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2024 07:09 17:5310h 44m
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2024 07:07 17:5510h 47m
Thursday, Feb 21, 2024 07:06 17:5610h 50m
Friday, Feb 22, 2024 07:04 17:5710h 53m
Saturday, Feb 23, 2024 07:02 17:5910h 56m
Sunday, Feb 24, 2024 07:01 18:0010h 59m
Monday, Feb 25, 2024 06:59 18:0111h 02m
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2024 06:58 18:0311h 05m
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2024 06:56 18:0411h 08m
Thursday, Feb 28, 2024 06:54 18:0511h 10m
Friday, Feb 29, 2024 06:53 18:0611h 13m

March

Saturday, Mar 1, 2024 06:51 18:0811h 16m
Sunday, Mar 2, 2024 06:49 18:0911h 19m
Monday, Mar 3, 2024 06:48 18:1011h 22m
Tuesday, Mar 4, 2024 06:46 18:1211h 25m
Wednesday, Mar 5, 2024 06:44 18:1311h 28m
Thursday, Mar 6, 2024 06:42 18:1411h 31m
Friday, Mar 7, 2024 06:41 18:1511h 34m
Saturday, Mar 8, 2024 06:39 18:1711h 37m
Sunday, Mar 9, 2024 06:37 18:1811h 40m
Monday, Mar 10, 2024 07:35 19:1911h 43m
Tuesday, Mar 11, 2024 07:34 19:2011h 46m
Wednesday, Mar 12, 2024 07:32 19:2211h 49m
Thursday, Mar 13, 2024 07:30 19:2311h 52m
Friday, Mar 14, 2024 07:28 19:2411h 55m
Saturday, Mar 15, 2024 07:26 19:2511h 58m
Sunday, Mar 16, 2024 07:25 19:2712h 01m
Monday, Mar 17, 2024 07:23 19:2812h 04m
Tuesday, Mar 18, 2024 07:21 19:2912h 07m
Wednesday, Mar 19, 2024 07:19 19:3012h 10m
Thursday, Mar 20, 2024 07:17 19:3112h 14m
Friday, Mar 21, 2024 07:16 19:3312h 17m
Saturday, Mar 22, 2024 07:14 19:3412h 20m
Sunday, Mar 23, 2024 07:12 19:3512h 23m
Monday, Mar 24, 2024 07:10 19:3612h 26m
Tuesday, Mar 25, 2024 07:08 19:3712h 29m
Wednesday, Mar 26, 2024 07:07 19:3912h 32m
Thursday, Mar 27, 2024 07:05 19:4012h 35m
Friday, Mar 28, 2024 07:03 19:4112h 38m
Saturday, Mar 29, 2024 07:01 19:4212h 41m
Sunday, Mar 30, 2024 06:59 19:4312h 44m
Monday, Mar 31, 2024 06:58 19:4512h 47m

April

Tuesday, Apr 1, 2024 06:56 19:4612h 50m
Wednesday, Apr 2, 2024 06:54 19:4712h 53m
Thursday, Apr 3, 2024 06:52 19:4812h 56m
Friday, Apr 4, 2024 06:50 19:4912h 59m
Saturday, Apr 5, 2024 06:49 19:5113h 01m
Sunday, Apr 6, 2024 06:47 19:5213h 04m
Monday, Apr 7, 2024 06:45 19:5313h 07m
Tuesday, Apr 8, 2024 06:43 19:5413h 10m
Wednesday, Apr 9, 2024 06:42 19:5513h 13m
Thursday, Apr 10, 2024 06:40 19:5713h 16m
Friday, Apr 11, 2024 06:38 19:5813h 19m
Saturday, Apr 12, 2024 06:37 19:5913h 22m
Sunday, Apr 13, 2024 06:35 20:0013h 25m
Monday, Apr 14, 2024 06:33 20:0113h 28m
Tuesday, Apr 15, 2024 06:31 20:0313h 31m
Wednesday, Apr 16, 2024 06:30 20:0413h 34m
Thursday, Apr 17, 2024 06:28 20:0513h 36m
Friday, Apr 18, 2024 06:26 20:0613h 39m
Saturday, Apr 19, 2024 06:25 20:0713h 42m
Sunday, Apr 20, 2024 06:23 20:0913h 45m
Monday, Apr 21, 2024 06:22 20:1013h 48m
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2024 06:20 20:1113h 50m
Wednesday, Apr 23, 2024 06:19 20:1213h 53m
Thursday, Apr 24, 2024 06:17 20:1313h 56m
Friday, Apr 25, 2024 06:15 20:1513h 59m
Saturday, Apr 26, 2024 06:14 20:1614h 01m
Sunday, Apr 27, 2024 06:12 20:1714h 04m
Monday, Apr 28, 2024 06:11 20:1814h 07m
Tuesday, Apr 29, 2024 06:10 20:1914h 09m
Wednesday, Apr 30, 2024 06:08 20:2114h 12m

May

Thursday, May 1, 2024 06:07 20:2214h 15m
Friday, May 2, 2024 06:05 20:2314h 17m
Saturday, May 3, 2024 06:04 20:2414h 20m
Sunday, May 4, 2024 06:03 20:2514h 22m
Monday, May 5, 2024 06:01 20:2614h 25m
Tuesday, May 6, 2024 06:00 20:2814h 27m
Wednesday, May 7, 2024 05:59 20:2914h 30m
Thursday, May 8, 2024 05:57 20:3014h 32m
Friday, May 9, 2024 05:56 20:3114h 34m
Saturday, May 10, 2024 05:55 20:3214h 37m
Sunday, May 11, 2024 05:54 20:3314h 39m
Monday, May 12, 2024 05:53 20:3414h 41m
Tuesday, May 13, 2024 05:52 20:3514h 43m
Wednesday, May 14, 2024 05:50 20:3714h 46m
Thursday, May 15, 2024 05:49 20:3814h 48m
Friday, May 16, 2024 05:48 20:3914h 50m
Saturday, May 17, 2024 05:47 20:4014h 52m
Sunday, May 18, 2024 05:46 20:4114h 54m
Monday, May 19, 2024 05:45 20:4214h 56m
Tuesday, May 20, 2024 05:45 20:4314h 58m
Wednesday, May 21, 2024 05:44 20:4415h 00m
Thursday, May 22, 2024 05:43 20:4515h 02m
Friday, May 23, 2024 05:42 20:4615h 03m
Saturday, May 24, 2024 05:41 20:4715h 05m
Sunday, May 25, 2024 05:40 20:4815h 07m
Monday, May 26, 2024 05:40 20:4915h 09m
Tuesday, May 27, 2024 05:39 20:5015h 10m
Wednesday, May 28, 2024 05:38 20:5115h 12m
Thursday, May 29, 2024 05:38 20:5215h 13m
Friday, May 30, 2024 05:37 20:5215h 15m
Saturday, May 31, 2024 05:37 20:5315h 16m

June

Sunday, Jun 1, 2024 05:36 20:5415h 17m
Monday, Jun 2, 2024 05:36 20:5515h 19m
Tuesday, Jun 3, 2024 05:35 20:5615h 20m
Wednesday, Jun 4, 2024 05:35 20:5615h 21m
Thursday, Jun 5, 2024 05:35 20:5715h 22m
Friday, Jun 6, 2024 05:34 20:5815h 23m
Saturday, Jun 7, 2024 05:34 20:5815h 24m
Sunday, Jun 8, 2024 05:34 20:5915h 25m
Monday, Jun 9, 2024 05:34 21:0015h 26m
Tuesday, Jun 10, 2024 05:33 21:0015h 26m
Wednesday, Jun 11, 2024 05:33 21:0115h 27m
Thursday, Jun 12, 2024 05:33 21:0115h 28m
Friday, Jun 13, 2024 05:33 21:0215h 28m
Saturday, Jun 14, 2024 05:33 21:0215h 29m
Sunday, Jun 15, 2024 05:33 21:0315h 29m
Monday, Jun 16, 2024 05:33 21:0315h 29m
Tuesday, Jun 17, 2024 05:33 21:0315h 30m
Wednesday, Jun 18, 2024 05:33 21:0415h 30m
Thursday, Jun 19, 2024 05:34 21:0415h 30m
Friday, Jun 20, 2024 05:34 21:0415h 30m
Saturday, Jun 21, 2024 05:34 21:0415h 30m
Sunday, Jun 22, 2024 05:34 21:0415h 30m
Monday, Jun 23, 2024 05:35 21:0515h 30m
Tuesday, Jun 24, 2024 05:35 21:0515h 29m
Wednesday, Jun 25, 2024 05:35 21:0515h 29m
Thursday, Jun 26, 2024 05:36 21:0515h 29m
Friday, Jun 27, 2024 05:36 21:0515h 28m
Saturday, Jun 28, 2024 05:37 21:0515h 28m
Sunday, Jun 29, 2024 05:37 21:0515h 27m
Monday, Jun 30, 2024 05:38 21:0515h 27m

July

Tuesday, Jul 1, 2024 05:38 21:0415h 26m
Wednesday, Jul 2, 2024 05:39 21:0415h 25m
Thursday, Jul 3, 2024 05:39 21:0415h 24m
Friday, Jul 4, 2024 05:40 21:0415h 23m
Saturday, Jul 5, 2024 05:41 21:0315h 22m
Sunday, Jul 6, 2024 05:41 21:0315h 21m
Monday, Jul 7, 2024 05:42 21:0315h 20m
Tuesday, Jul 8, 2024 05:43 21:0215h 19m
Wednesday, Jul 9, 2024 05:43 21:0215h 18m
Thursday, Jul 10, 2024 05:44 21:0115h 16m
Friday, Jul 11, 2024 05:45 21:0115h 15m
Saturday, Jul 12, 2024 05:46 21:0015h 14m
Sunday, Jul 13, 2024 05:47 20:5915h 12m
Monday, Jul 14, 2024 05:48 20:5915h 11m
Tuesday, Jul 15, 2024 05:48 20:5815h 09m
Wednesday, Jul 16, 2024 05:49 20:5715h 08m
Thursday, Jul 17, 2024 05:50 20:5715h 06m
Friday, Jul 18, 2024 05:51 20:5615h 04m
Saturday, Jul 19, 2024 05:52 20:5515h 02m
Sunday, Jul 20, 2024 05:53 20:5415h 01m
Monday, Jul 21, 2024 05:54 20:5314h 59m
Tuesday, Jul 22, 2024 05:55 20:5214h 57m
Wednesday, Jul 23, 2024 05:56 20:5114h 55m
Thursday, Jul 24, 2024 05:57 20:5014h 53m
Friday, Jul 25, 2024 05:58 20:4914h 51m
Saturday, Jul 26, 2024 05:59 20:4814h 49m
Sunday, Jul 27, 2024 06:00 20:4714h 47m
Monday, Jul 28, 2024 06:01 20:4614h 44m
Tuesday, Jul 29, 2024 06:02 20:4514h 42m
Wednesday, Jul 30, 2024 06:03 20:4414h 40m
Thursday, Jul 31, 2024 06:04 20:4314h 38m

August

Friday, Aug 1, 2024 06:05 20:4114h 35m
Saturday, Aug 2, 2024 06:07 20:4014h 33m
Sunday, Aug 3, 2024 06:08 20:3914h 31m
Monday, Aug 4, 2024 06:09 20:3814h 28m
Tuesday, Aug 5, 2024 06:10 20:3614h 26m
Wednesday, Aug 6, 2024 06:11 20:3514h 24m
Thursday, Aug 7, 2024 06:12 20:3414h 21m
Friday, Aug 8, 2024 06:13 20:3214h 19m
Saturday, Aug 9, 2024 06:14 20:3114h 16m
Sunday, Aug 10, 2024 06:15 20:2914h 13m
Monday, Aug 11, 2024 06:17 20:2814h 11m
Tuesday, Aug 12, 2024 06:18 20:2614h 08m
Wednesday, Aug 13, 2024 06:19 20:2514h 06m
Thursday, Aug 14, 2024 06:20 20:2314h 03m
Friday, Aug 15, 2024 06:21 20:2214h 00m
Saturday, Aug 16, 2024 06:22 20:2013h 58m
Sunday, Aug 17, 2024 06:23 20:1913h 55m
Monday, Aug 18, 2024 06:24 20:1713h 52m
Tuesday, Aug 19, 2024 06:26 20:1613h 50m
Wednesday, Aug 20, 2024 06:27 20:1413h 47m
Thursday, Aug 21, 2024 06:28 20:1213h 44m
Friday, Aug 22, 2024 06:29 20:1113h 41m
Saturday, Aug 23, 2024 06:30 20:0913h 39m
Sunday, Aug 24, 2024 06:31 20:0713h 36m
Monday, Aug 25, 2024 06:32 20:0613h 33m
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2024 06:33 20:0413h 30m
Wednesday, Aug 27, 2024 06:35 20:0213h 27m
Thursday, Aug 28, 2024 06:36 20:0113h 24m
Friday, Aug 29, 2024 06:37 19:5913h 22m
Saturday, Aug 30, 2024 06:38 19:5713h 19m
Sunday, Aug 31, 2024 06:39 19:5513h 16m

September

Monday, Sept 1, 2024 06:40 19:5413h 13m
Tuesday, Sept 2, 2024 06:41 19:5213h 10m
Wednesday, Sept 3, 2024 06:42 19:5013h 07m
Thursday, Sept 4, 2024 06:44 19:4813h 04m
Friday, Sept 5, 2024 06:45 19:4713h 01m
Saturday, Sept 6, 2024 06:46 19:4512h 58m
Sunday, Sept 7, 2024 06:47 19:4312h 55m
Monday, Sept 8, 2024 06:48 19:4112h 53m
Tuesday, Sept 9, 2024 06:49 19:3912h 50m
Wednesday, Sept 10, 2024 06:50 19:3712h 47m
Thursday, Sept 11, 2024 06:51 19:3612h 44m
Friday, Sept 12, 2024 06:53 19:3412h 41m
Saturday, Sept 13, 2024 06:54 19:3212h 38m
Sunday, Sept 14, 2024 06:55 19:3012h 35m
Monday, Sept 15, 2024 06:56 19:2812h 32m
Tuesday, Sept 16, 2024 06:57 19:2612h 29m
Wednesday, Sept 17, 2024 06:58 19:2512h 26m
Thursday, Sept 18, 2024 06:59 19:2312h 23m
Friday, Sept 19, 2024 07:00 19:2112h 20m
Saturday, Sept 20, 2024 07:02 19:1912h 17m
Sunday, Sept 21, 2024 07:03 19:1712h 14m
Monday, Sept 22, 2024 07:04 19:1512h 11m
Tuesday, Sept 23, 2024 07:05 19:1412h 08m
Wednesday, Sept 24, 2024 07:06 19:1212h 05m
Thursday, Sept 25, 2024 07:07 19:1012h 02m
Friday, Sept 26, 2024 07:08 19:0811h 59m
Saturday, Sept 27, 2024 07:10 19:0611h 56m
Sunday, Sept 28, 2024 07:11 19:0411h 53m
Monday, Sept 29, 2024 07:12 19:0311h 50m
Tuesday, Sept 30, 2024 07:13 19:0111h 47m

October

Wednesday, Oct 1, 2024 07:14 18:5911h 44m
Thursday, Oct 2, 2024 07:15 18:5711h 41m
Friday, Oct 3, 2024 07:17 18:5511h 38m
Saturday, Oct 4, 2024 07:18 18:5411h 35m
Sunday, Oct 5, 2024 07:19 18:5211h 32m
Monday, Oct 6, 2024 07:20 18:5011h 30m
Tuesday, Oct 7, 2024 07:21 18:4811h 27m
Wednesday, Oct 8, 2024 07:22 18:4711h 24m
Thursday, Oct 9, 2024 07:24 18:4511h 21m
Friday, Oct 10, 2024 07:25 18:4311h 18m
Saturday, Oct 11, 2024 07:26 18:4111h 15m
Sunday, Oct 12, 2024 07:27 18:4011h 12m
Monday, Oct 13, 2024 07:28 18:3811h 09m
Tuesday, Oct 14, 2024 07:30 18:3611h 06m
Wednesday, Oct 15, 2024 07:31 18:3511h 03m
Thursday, Oct 16, 2024 07:32 18:3311h 00m
Friday, Oct 17, 2024 07:33 18:3110h 57m
Saturday, Oct 18, 2024 07:35 18:3010h 55m
Sunday, Oct 19, 2024 07:36 18:2810h 52m
Monday, Oct 20, 2024 07:37 18:2710h 49m
Tuesday, Oct 21, 2024 07:38 18:2510h 46m
Wednesday, Oct 22, 2024 07:40 18:2310h 43m
Thursday, Oct 23, 2024 07:41 18:2210h 40m
Friday, Oct 24, 2024 07:42 18:2010h 38m
Saturday, Oct 25, 2024 07:43 18:1910h 35m
Sunday, Oct 26, 2024 07:45 18:1710h 32m
Monday, Oct 27, 2024 07:46 18:1610h 29m
Tuesday, Oct 28, 2024 07:47 18:1410h 27m
Wednesday, Oct 29, 2024 07:49 18:1310h 24m
Thursday, Oct 30, 2024 07:50 18:1210h 21m
Friday, Oct 31, 2024 07:51 18:1010h 19m

November

Saturday, Nov 1, 2024 07:53 18:0910h 16m
Sunday, Nov 2, 2024 07:54 18:0810h 13m
Monday, Nov 3, 2024 06:55 17:0610h 11m
Tuesday, Nov 4, 2024 06:56 17:0510h 08m
Wednesday, Nov 5, 2024 06:58 17:0410h 06m
Thursday, Nov 6, 2024 06:59 17:0310h 03m
Friday, Nov 7, 2024 07:00 17:0110h 01m
Saturday, Nov 8, 2024 07:02 17:009h 58m
Sunday, Nov 9, 2024 07:03 16:599h 56m
Monday, Nov 10, 2024 07:04 16:589h 53m
Tuesday, Nov 11, 2024 07:06 16:579h 51m
Wednesday, Nov 12, 2024 07:07 16:569h 49m
Thursday, Nov 13, 2024 07:08 16:559h 46m
Friday, Nov 14, 2024 07:09 16:549h 44m
Saturday, Nov 15, 2024 07:11 16:539h 42m
Sunday, Nov 16, 2024 07:12 16:529h 40m
Monday, Nov 17, 2024 07:13 16:519h 37m
Tuesday, Nov 18, 2024 07:15 16:509h 35m
Wednesday, Nov 19, 2024 07:16 16:509h 33m
Thursday, Nov 20, 2024 07:17 16:499h 31m
Friday, Nov 21, 2024 07:18 16:489h 29m
Saturday, Nov 22, 2024 07:20 16:479h 27m
Sunday, Nov 23, 2024 07:21 16:479h 26m
Monday, Nov 24, 2024 07:22 16:469h 24m
Tuesday, Nov 25, 2024 07:23 16:469h 22m
Wednesday, Nov 26, 2024 07:24 16:459h 20m
Thursday, Nov 27, 2024 07:25 16:459h 19m
Friday, Nov 28, 2024 07:27 16:449h 17m
Saturday, Nov 29, 2024 07:28 16:449h 15m
Sunday, Nov 30, 2024 07:29 16:439h 14m

December

Monday, Dec 1, 2024 07:30 16:439h 12m
Tuesday, Dec 2, 2024 07:31 16:439h 11m
Wednesday, Dec 3, 2024 07:32 16:429h 10m
Thursday, Dec 4, 2024 07:33 16:429h 09m
Friday, Dec 5, 2024 07:34 16:429h 07m
Saturday, Dec 6, 2024 07:35 16:429h 06m
Sunday, Dec 7, 2024 07:36 16:429h 05m
Monday, Dec 8, 2024 07:37 16:429h 04m
Tuesday, Dec 9, 2024 07:38 16:429h 03m
Wednesday, Dec 10, 2024 07:39 16:429h 03m
Thursday, Dec 11, 2024 07:40 16:429h 02m
Friday, Dec 12, 2024 07:40 16:429h 01m
Saturday, Dec 13, 2024 07:41 16:429h 00m
Sunday, Dec 14, 2024 07:42 16:429h 00m
Monday, Dec 15, 2024 07:43 16:438h 59m
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2024 07:43 16:438h 59m
Wednesday, Dec 17, 2024 07:44 16:438h 59m
Thursday, Dec 18, 2024 07:45 16:448h 59m
Friday, Dec 19, 2024 07:45 16:448h 58m
Saturday, Dec 20, 2024 07:46 16:448h 58m
Sunday, Dec 21, 2024 07:46 16:458h 58m
Monday, Dec 22, 2024 07:47 16:458h 58m
Tuesday, Dec 23, 2024 07:47 16:468h 58m
Wednesday, Dec 24, 2024 07:47 16:478h 59m
Thursday, Dec 25, 2024 07:48 16:478h 59m
Friday, Dec 26, 2024 07:48 16:488h 59m
Saturday, Dec 27, 2024 07:48 16:499h 00m
Sunday, Dec 28, 2024 07:49 16:499h 00m
Monday, Dec 29, 2024 07:49 16:509h 01m
Tuesday, Dec 30, 2024 07:49 16:519h 02m
Wednesday, Dec 31, 2024 07:49 16:529h 02m

Chart of sunrise and sunset