Sunrise and sunset for Toronto, Canada in 2022

Today sunrise 07:38, sunset: 16:40 Today in calendar ↓ Chart of sunrise and sunset ↓

Facebook
Twitter
Mail

Nearby cities: North York, Willowdale, East York, Etobicoke, Vaughan, Richmond Hill, Scarborough, Markham


January

Sat, Jan 1, 2022 07:51 16:519h 00m
Sun, Jan 2, 2022 07:51 16:529h 01m
Mon, Jan 3, 2022 07:51 16:539h 01m
Tue, Jan 4, 2022 07:51 16:549h 02m
Wed, Jan 5, 2022 07:51 16:559h 04m
Thu, Jan 6, 2022 07:51 16:569h 05m
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 07:50 16:579h 06m
Sat, Jan 8, 2022 07:50 16:589h 07m
Sun, Jan 9, 2022 07:50 16:599h 09m
Mon, Jan 10, 2022 07:50 17:009h 10m
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 07:49 17:019h 11m
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 07:49 17:029h 13m
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 07:48 17:039h 15m
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 07:48 17:059h 16m
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 07:47 17:069h 18m
Sun, Jan 16, 2022 07:47 17:079h 20m
Mon, Jan 17, 2022 07:46 17:089h 21m
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 07:46 17:109h 23m
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 07:45 17:119h 25m
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 07:44 17:129h 27m
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 07:44 17:139h 29m
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 07:43 17:159h 31m
Sun, Jan 23, 2022 07:42 17:169h 33m
Mon, Jan 24, 2022 07:41 17:179h 36m
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 07:40 17:199h 38m
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 07:39 17:209h 40m
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 07:39 17:219h 42m
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 07:38 17:239h 45m
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 07:37 17:249h 47m
Sun, Jan 30, 2022 07:36 17:259h 49m
Mon, Jan 31, 2022 07:34 17:279h 52m

February

Tue, Feb 1, 2022 07:33 17:289h 54m
Wed, Feb 2, 2022 07:32 17:299h 57m
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 07:31 17:319h 59m
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 07:30 17:3210h 02m
Sat, Feb 5, 2022 07:29 17:3410h 04m
Sun, Feb 6, 2022 07:27 17:3510h 07m
Mon, Feb 7, 2022 07:26 17:3610h 10m
Tue, Feb 8, 2022 07:25 17:3810h 12m
Wed, Feb 9, 2022 07:24 17:3910h 15m
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 07:22 17:4010h 18m
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 07:21 17:4210h 20m
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 07:20 17:4310h 23m
Sun, Feb 13, 2022 07:18 17:4510h 26m
Mon, Feb 14, 2022 07:17 17:4610h 29m
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 07:15 17:4710h 31m
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 07:14 17:4910h 34m
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 07:12 17:5010h 37m
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 07:11 17:5110h 40m
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 07:09 17:5310h 43m
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 07:08 17:5410h 46m
Mon, Feb 21, 2022 07:06 17:5510h 49m
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 07:05 17:5710h 51m
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 07:03 17:5810h 54m
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 07:01 17:5910h 57m
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 07:00 18:0111h 00m
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 06:58 18:0211h 03m
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 06:57 18:0311h 06m
Mon, Feb 28, 2022 06:55 18:0411h 09m

March

Tue, Mar 1, 2022 06:53 18:0611h 12m
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 06:51 18:0711h 15m
Thu, Mar 3, 2022 06:50 18:0811h 18m
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 06:48 18:1011h 21m
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 06:46 18:1111h 24m
Sun, Mar 6, 2022 06:45 18:1211h 27m
Mon, Mar 7, 2022 06:43 18:1311h 30m
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 06:41 18:1511h 33m
Wed, Mar 9, 2022 06:39 18:1611h 36m
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 06:38 18:1711h 39m
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 06:36 18:1811h 42m
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 06:34 18:2011h 45m
Sun, Mar 13, 2022 07:32 19:2111h 48m
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 07:31 19:2211h 51m
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 07:29 19:2311h 54m
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 07:27 19:2511h 57m
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 07:25 19:2612h 00m
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 07:23 19:2712h 03m
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 07:22 19:2812h 06m
Sun, Mar 20, 2022 07:20 19:2912h 09m
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 07:18 19:3112h 12m
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 07:16 19:3212h 15m
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 07:14 19:3312h 18m
Thu, Mar 24, 2022 07:12 19:3412h 21m
Fri, Mar 25, 2022 07:11 19:3512h 24m
Sat, Mar 26, 2022 07:09 19:3712h 27m
Sun, Mar 27, 2022 07:07 19:3812h 30m
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 07:05 19:3912h 33m
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 07:03 19:4012h 36m
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 07:02 19:4112h 39m
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 07:00 19:4312h 42m

April

Fri, Apr 1, 2022 06:58 19:4412h 45m
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 06:56 19:4512h 48m
Sun, Apr 3, 2022 06:55 19:4612h 51m
Mon, Apr 4, 2022 06:53 19:4712h 54m
Tue, Apr 5, 2022 06:51 19:4912h 57m
Wed, Apr 6, 2022 06:49 19:5013h 00m
Thu, Apr 7, 2022 06:47 19:5113h 03m
Fri, Apr 8, 2022 06:46 19:5213h 06m
Sat, Apr 9, 2022 06:44 19:5313h 09m
Sun, Apr 10, 2022 06:42 19:5513h 12m
Mon, Apr 11, 2022 06:41 19:5613h 15m
Tue, Apr 12, 2022 06:39 19:5713h 18m
Wed, Apr 13, 2022 06:37 19:5813h 21m
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 06:35 19:5913h 23m
Fri, Apr 15, 2022 06:34 20:0113h 26m
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 06:32 20:0213h 29m
Sun, Apr 17, 2022 06:30 20:0313h 32m
Mon, Apr 18, 2022 06:29 20:0413h 35m
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 06:27 20:0513h 38m
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 06:26 20:0713h 41m
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 06:24 20:0813h 43m
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 06:22 20:0913h 46m
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 06:21 20:1013h 49m
Sun, Apr 24, 2022 06:19 20:1113h 52m
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 06:18 20:1213h 54m
Tue, Apr 26, 2022 06:16 20:1413h 57m
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 06:15 20:1514h 00m
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 06:13 20:1614h 02m
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 06:12 20:1714h 05m
Sat, Apr 30, 2022 06:10 20:1814h 08m

May

Sun, May 1, 2022 06:09 20:2014h 10m
Mon, May 2, 2022 06:07 20:2114h 13m
Tue, May 3, 2022 06:06 20:2214h 15m
Wed, May 4, 2022 06:05 20:2314h 18m
Thu, May 5, 2022 06:03 20:2414h 20m
Fri, May 6, 2022 06:02 20:2514h 23m
Sat, May 7, 2022 06:01 20:2714h 25m
Sun, May 8, 2022 06:00 20:2814h 28m
Mon, May 9, 2022 05:58 20:2914h 30m
Tue, May 10, 2022 05:57 20:3014h 32m
Wed, May 11, 2022 05:56 20:3114h 35m
Thu, May 12, 2022 05:55 20:3214h 37m
Fri, May 13, 2022 05:54 20:3314h 39m
Sat, May 14, 2022 05:53 20:3414h 41m
Sun, May 15, 2022 05:51 20:3614h 44m
Mon, May 16, 2022 05:50 20:3714h 46m
Tue, May 17, 2022 05:49 20:3814h 48m
Wed, May 18, 2022 05:48 20:3914h 50m
Thu, May 19, 2022 05:48 20:4014h 52m
Fri, May 20, 2022 05:47 20:4114h 54m
Sat, May 21, 2022 05:46 20:4214h 56m
Sun, May 22, 2022 05:45 20:4314h 58m
Mon, May 23, 2022 05:44 20:4414h 59m
Tue, May 24, 2022 05:43 20:4515h 01m
Wed, May 25, 2022 05:42 20:4615h 03m
Thu, May 26, 2022 05:42 20:4715h 05m
Fri, May 27, 2022 05:41 20:4815h 06m
Sat, May 28, 2022 05:40 20:4915h 08m
Sun, May 29, 2022 05:40 20:4915h 09m
Mon, May 30, 2022 05:39 20:5015h 11m
Tue, May 31, 2022 05:39 20:5115h 12m

June

Wed, Jun 1, 2022 05:38 20:5215h 13m
Thu, Jun 2, 2022 05:38 20:5315h 15m
Fri, Jun 3, 2022 05:37 20:5415h 16m
Sat, Jun 4, 2022 05:37 20:5415h 17m
Sun, Jun 5, 2022 05:36 20:5515h 18m
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 05:36 20:5615h 19m
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 05:36 20:5615h 20m
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 05:36 20:5715h 21m
Thu, Jun 9, 2022 05:35 20:5815h 22m
Fri, Jun 10, 2022 05:35 20:5815h 23m
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 05:35 20:5915h 23m
Sun, Jun 12, 2022 05:35 20:5915h 24m
Mon, Jun 13, 2022 05:35 21:0015h 25m
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 05:35 21:0015h 25m
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 05:35 21:0115h 25m
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 05:35 21:0115h 26m
Fri, Jun 17, 2022 05:35 21:0115h 26m
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 05:35 21:0215h 26m
Sun, Jun 19, 2022 05:35 21:0215h 26m
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 05:35 21:0215h 27m
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 05:36 21:0315h 27m
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 05:36 21:0315h 26m
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 05:36 21:0315h 26m
Fri, Jun 24, 2022 05:36 21:0315h 26m
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 05:37 21:0315h 26m
Sun, Jun 26, 2022 05:37 21:0315h 26m
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 05:37 21:0315h 25m
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 05:38 21:0315h 25m
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 05:38 21:0315h 24m
Thu, Jun 30, 2022 05:39 21:0315h 24m

July

Fri, Jul 1, 2022 05:39 21:0315h 23m
Sat, Jul 2, 2022 05:40 21:0315h 22m
Sun, Jul 3, 2022 05:41 21:0215h 21m
Mon, Jul 4, 2022 05:41 21:0215h 20m
Tue, Jul 5, 2022 05:42 21:0215h 19m
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 05:43 21:0115h 18m
Thu, Jul 7, 2022 05:43 21:0115h 17m
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 05:44 21:0115h 16m
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 05:45 21:0015h 15m
Sun, Jul 10, 2022 05:45 21:0015h 14m
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 05:46 20:5915h 13m
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 05:47 20:5915h 11m
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 05:48 20:5815h 10m
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 05:49 20:5715h 08m
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 05:50 20:5715h 07m
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 05:50 20:5615h 05m
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 05:51 20:5515h 04m
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 05:52 20:5515h 02m
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 05:53 20:5415h 00m
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 05:54 20:5314h 58m
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 05:55 20:5214h 56m
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 05:56 20:5114h 55m
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 05:57 20:5014h 53m
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 05:58 20:4914h 51m
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 05:59 20:4814h 49m
Tue, Jul 26, 2022 06:00 20:4714h 47m
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 06:01 20:4614h 45m
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 06:02 20:4514h 42m
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 06:03 20:4414h 40m
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 06:04 20:4314h 38m
Sun, Jul 31, 2022 06:05 20:4214h 36m

August

Mon, Aug 1, 2022 06:06 20:4114h 34m
Tue, Aug 2, 2022 06:08 20:3914h 31m
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 06:09 20:3814h 29m
Thu, Aug 4, 2022 06:10 20:3714h 27m
Fri, Aug 5, 2022 06:11 20:3614h 24m
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 06:12 20:3414h 22m
Sun, Aug 7, 2022 06:13 20:3314h 19m
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 06:14 20:3114h 17m
Tue, Aug 9, 2022 06:15 20:3014h 14m
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 06:16 20:2914h 12m
Thu, Aug 11, 2022 06:17 20:2714h 09m
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 06:19 20:2614h 07m
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 06:20 20:2414h 04m
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 06:21 20:2314h 01m
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 06:22 20:2113h 59m
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 06:23 20:2013h 56m
Wed, Aug 17, 2022 06:24 20:1813h 53m
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 06:25 20:1713h 51m
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 06:26 20:1513h 48m
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 06:28 20:1313h 45m
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 06:29 20:1213h 43m
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 06:30 20:1013h 40m
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 06:31 20:0913h 37m
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 06:32 20:0713h 34m
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 06:33 20:0513h 31m
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 06:34 20:0413h 29m
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 06:35 20:0213h 26m
Sun, Aug 28, 2022 06:37 20:0013h 23m
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 06:38 19:5813h 20m
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 06:39 19:5713h 17m
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 06:40 19:5513h 14m

September

Thu, Sep 1, 2022 06:41 19:5313h 12m
Fri, Sep 2, 2022 06:42 19:5113h 09m
Sat, Sep 3, 2022 06:43 19:5013h 06m
Sun, Sep 4, 2022 06:44 19:4813h 03m
Mon, Sep 5, 2022 06:46 19:4613h 00m
Tue, Sep 6, 2022 06:47 19:4412h 57m
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 06:48 19:4212h 54m
Thu, Sep 8, 2022 06:49 19:4112h 51m
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 06:50 19:3912h 48m
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 06:51 19:3712h 45m
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 06:52 19:3512h 42m
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 06:53 19:3312h 39m
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 06:54 19:3212h 37m
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 06:56 19:3012h 34m
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 06:57 19:2812h 31m
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 06:58 19:2612h 28m
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 06:59 19:2412h 25m
Sun, Sep 18, 2022 07:00 19:2212h 22m
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 07:01 19:2012h 19m
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 07:02 19:1912h 16m
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 07:04 19:1712h 13m
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 07:05 19:1512h 10m
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 07:06 19:1312h 07m
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 07:07 19:1112h 04m
Sun, Sep 25, 2022 07:08 19:0912h 01m
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 07:09 19:0811h 58m
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 07:10 19:0611h 55m
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 07:11 19:0411h 52m
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 07:13 19:0211h 49m
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 07:14 19:0011h 46m

October

Sat, Oct 1, 2022 07:15 18:5911h 43m
Sun, Oct 2, 2022 07:16 18:5711h 40m
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 07:17 18:5511h 37m
Tue, Oct 4, 2022 07:18 18:5311h 34m
Wed, Oct 5, 2022 07:20 18:5111h 31m
Thu, Oct 6, 2022 07:21 18:5011h 28m
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 07:22 18:4811h 25m
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 07:23 18:4611h 22m
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 07:24 18:4411h 19m
Mon, Oct 10, 2022 07:26 18:4311h 16m
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 07:27 18:4111h 14m
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 07:28 18:3911h 11m
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 07:29 18:3711h 08m
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 07:30 18:3611h 05m
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 07:32 18:3411h 02m
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 07:33 18:3210h 59m
Mon, Oct 17, 2022 07:34 18:3110h 56m
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 07:35 18:2910h 53m
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 07:37 18:2810h 50m
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 07:38 18:2610h 48m
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 07:39 18:2410h 45m
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 07:40 18:2310h 42m
Sun, Oct 23, 2022 07:42 18:2110h 39m
Mon, Oct 24, 2022 07:43 18:2010h 36m
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 07:44 18:1810h 33m
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 07:46 18:1710h 31m
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 07:47 18:1510h 28m
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 07:48 18:1410h 25m
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 07:49 18:1210h 22m
Sun, Oct 30, 2022 07:51 18:1110h 20m
Mon, Oct 31, 2022 07:52 18:1010h 17m

November

Tue, Nov 1, 2022 07:53 18:0810h 14m
Wed, Nov 2, 2022 07:55 18:0710h 12m
Thu, Nov 3, 2022 07:56 18:0610h 09m
Fri, Nov 4, 2022 07:57 18:0410h 07m
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 07:59 18:0310h 04m
Sun, Nov 6, 2022 07:00 17:0210h 01m
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 07:01 17:019h 59m
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 07:02 16:599h 56m
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 07:04 16:589h 54m
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 07:05 16:579h 52m
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 07:06 16:569h 49m
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 07:08 16:559h 47m
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 07:09 16:549h 44m
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 07:10 16:539h 42m
Tue, Nov 15, 2022 07:12 16:529h 40m
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 07:13 16:519h 38m
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 07:14 16:509h 35m
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 07:15 16:499h 33m
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 07:17 16:489h 31m
Sun, Nov 20, 2022 07:18 16:489h 29m
Mon, Nov 21, 2022 07:19 16:479h 27m
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 07:20 16:469h 25m
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 07:22 16:469h 23m
Thu, Nov 24, 2022 07:23 16:459h 21m
Fri, Nov 25, 2022 07:24 16:449h 20m
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 07:25 16:449h 18m
Sun, Nov 27, 2022 07:26 16:439h 16m
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 07:28 16:439h 15m
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 07:29 16:429h 13m
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 07:30 16:429h 11m

December

Thu, Dec 1, 2022 07:31 16:429h 10m
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 07:32 16:419h 09m
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 07:33 16:419h 07m
Sun, Dec 4, 2022 07:34 16:419h 06m
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 07:35 16:409h 05m
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 07:36 16:409h 04m
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 07:37 16:409h 03m
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 07:38 16:409h 02m
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 07:39 16:409h 01m
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 07:40 16:409h 00m
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 07:41 16:408h 59m
Mon, Dec 12, 2022 07:42 16:408h 58m
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 07:42 16:408h 58m
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 07:43 16:418h 57m
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 07:44 16:418h 56m
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 07:45 16:418h 56m
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 07:45 16:418h 56m
Sun, Dec 18, 2022 07:46 16:428h 55m
Mon, Dec 19, 2022 07:47 16:428h 55m
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 07:47 16:438h 55m
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 07:48 16:438h 55m
Thu, Dec 22, 2022 07:48 16:448h 55m
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 07:49 16:448h 55m
Sat, Dec 24, 2022 07:49 16:458h 55m
Sun, Dec 25, 2022 07:49 16:458h 56m
Mon, Dec 26, 2022 07:50 16:468h 56m
Tue, Dec 27, 2022 07:50 16:478h 56m
Wed, Dec 28, 2022 07:50 16:478h 57m
Thu, Dec 29, 2022 07:50 16:488h 57m
Fri, Dec 30, 2022 07:51 16:498h 58m
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 07:51 16:508h 59m

Chart of sunrise and sunset