Calendar for November 2021


Calendar

November - 2021
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
441234567
45891011121314
4615161718192021
4722232425262728
482930

2 Nov 2021All Souls' Day
21 Nov 2021Feast of Christ the King
28 Nov 2021 - 24 Dec 2021Advent

Number of non-working days8
Number of working days22
Total days in a month30

Sunrise and sunset

Mon, 1 Nov 2021 06:54 16:339h 39m
Tue, 2 Nov 2021 06:56 16:319h 35m
Wed, 3 Nov 2021 06:58 16:309h 31m
Thu, 4 Nov 2021 06:59 16:289h 28m
Fri, 5 Nov 2021 07:01 16:269h 25m
Sat, 6 Nov 2021 07:03 16:249h 21m
Sun, 7 Nov 2021 07:05 16:239h 18m
Mon, 8 Nov 2021 07:06 16:219h 14m
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 07:08 16:209h 11m
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 07:10 16:189h 08m
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 07:12 16:179h 04m
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 07:13 16:159h 01m
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 07:15 16:148h 58m
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 07:17 16:128h 55m
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 07:18 16:118h 52m
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 07:20 16:098h 49m
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 07:22 16:088h 46m
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 07:24 16:078h 43m
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 07:25 16:068h 40m
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 07:27 16:048h 37m
Sun, 21 Nov 2021 07:28 16:038h 34m
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:30 16:028h 32m
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 07:32 16:018h 29m
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 07:33 16:008h 26m
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 07:35 15:598h 24m
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 07:36 15:588h 22m
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 07:38 15:588h 19m
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 07:39 15:578h 17m
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 07:41 15:568h 15m
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 07:42 15:558h 13m
Sunrise and sunset for London in 2021

Moon phases

Mon, 1 Nov 2021
Tue, 2 Nov 2021
Wed, 3 Nov 2021
Thu, 4 Nov 2021
  new moon (4 Nov 2021, 21:15)
Fri, 5 Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Mon, 8 Nov 2021
Tue, 9 Nov 2021
Wed, 10 Nov 2021
Thu, 11 Nov 2021
Fri, 12 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Mon, 15 Nov 2021
Tue, 16 Nov 2021
Wed, 17 Nov 2021
Thu, 18 Nov 2021
Fri, 19 Nov 2021
  full moon (19 Nov 2021, 08:59)
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Mon, 22 Nov 2021
Tue, 23 Nov 2021
Wed, 24 Nov 2021
Thu, 25 Nov 2021
Fri, 26 Nov 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Mon, 29 Nov 2021
Tue, 30 Nov 2021
Moon phases in 2021
Full moon and new moon in November 2021