Calendar for November 2022, United Kingdom


Calendar

November - 2022
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
44123456
4578910111213
4614151617181920
4721222324252627
48282930

2 Nov 2022All Souls' Day
20 Nov 2022Feast of Christ the King
27 Nov 2022 - 24 Dec 2022Advent

Number of non-working days8
Number of working days22
Total days in a month30

Sunrise and sunset

Tue, 1 Nov 2022 06:54 16:349h 39m
Wed, 2 Nov 2022 06:55 16:329h 36m
Thu, 3 Nov 2022 06:57 16:309h 32m
Fri, 4 Nov 2022 06:59 16:289h 29m
Sat, 5 Nov 2022 07:01 16:279h 25m
Sun, 6 Nov 2022 07:02 16:259h 22m
Mon, 7 Nov 2022 07:04 16:239h 18m
Tue, 8 Nov 2022 07:06 16:229h 15m
Wed, 9 Nov 2022 07:08 16:209h 12m
Thu, 10 Nov 2022 07:09 16:189h 08m
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:11 16:179h 05m
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 07:13 16:159h 02m
Sun, 13 Nov 2022 07:15 16:148h 59m
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 07:16 16:128h 56m
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 07:18 16:118h 53m
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 07:20 16:108h 49m
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 07:21 16:088h 46m
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 07:23 16:078h 44m
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 07:25 16:068h 41m
Sun, 20 Nov 2022 07:26 16:058h 38m
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 07:28 16:048h 35m
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 07:30 16:038h 32m
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:31 16:018h 30m
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 07:33 16:008h 27m
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 07:34 16:008h 25m
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 07:36 15:598h 22m
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 07:37 15:588h 20m
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 07:39 15:578h 17m
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 07:40 15:568h 15m
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 07:42 15:558h 13m
Sunrise and sunset for London in 2022

Moon phases

Tue, 1 Nov 2022
Wed, 2 Nov 2022
Thu, 3 Nov 2022
Fri, 4 Nov 2022
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Mon, 7 Nov 2022
Tue, 8 Nov 2022
  full moon (8 Nov 2022, 11:02)
Wed, 9 Nov 2022
Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Mon, 14 Nov 2022
Tue, 15 Nov 2022
Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Mon, 21 Nov 2022
Tue, 22 Nov 2022
Wed, 23 Nov 2022
  new moon (23 Nov 2022, 22:57)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Mon, 28 Nov 2022
Tue, 29 Nov 2022
Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Moon phases in 2022
Full moon in November 2022