Calendar for February 2019

Calendar

February - 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
5123
645678910
711121314151617
818192021222324
925262728

2 Feb 2019Presentation of Jesus at the Temple

Number of non-working days8
Number of working days20
Total days in a month28

Sunrise and sunset

Fri, 1 Feb 2019 07:38 16:499h 10m
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 07:37 16:509h 13m
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 07:35 16:529h 17m
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 07:34 16:549h 20m
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 07:32 16:569h 23m
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 07:30 16:589h 27m
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 07:29 17:009h 31m
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 07:27 17:019h 34m
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 07:25 17:039h 38m
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 07:23 17:059h 41m
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 07:22 17:079h 45m
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 07:20 17:099h 49m
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 07:18 17:119h 52m
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 07:16 17:129h 56m
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 07:14 17:1410h 00m
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 07:12 17:1610h 03m
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 07:10 17:1810h 07m
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 07:08 17:2010h 11m
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:06 17:2210h 15m
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 07:04 17:2310h 19m
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 07:02 17:2510h 22m
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 07:00 17:2710h 26m
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 06:58 17:2910h 30m
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 06:56 17:3110h 34m
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 06:54 17:3210h 38m
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 06:52 17:3410h 42m
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 06:50 17:3610h 46m
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 06:48 17:3810h 50m
Sunrise and sunset for London in 2019

Moon phases

Fri, 1 Feb 2019
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
Sun, 3 Feb 2019
Mon, 4 Feb 2019
  new moon (4 Feb 2019, 21:04)
Tue, 5 Feb 2019
Wed, 6 Feb 2019
Thu, 7 Feb 2019
Fri, 8 Feb 2019
Sat, 9 Feb 2019
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Mon, 11 Feb 2019
Tue, 12 Feb 2019
Wed, 13 Feb 2019
Thu, 14 Feb 2019
Fri, 15 Feb 2019
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
Mon, 18 Feb 2019
Tue, 19 Feb 2019
  full moon (19 Feb 2019, 15:53)
Wed, 20 Feb 2019
Thu, 21 Feb 2019
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
Mon, 25 Feb 2019
Tue, 26 Feb 2019
Wed, 27 Feb 2019
Thu, 28 Feb 2019
Moon phases in 2019