Calendar for December 2019

Calendar

December - 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
481
492345678
509101112131415
5116171819202122
5223242526272829
13031

1 Dec 2019 - 24 Dec 2019Advent
24 Dec 2019Christmas Eve
25 Dec 2019Christmas day
26 Dec 2019Boxing Day

Number of non-working days11
Number of working days20
Total days in a month31

Sunrise and sunset

Sun, 1 Dec 2019 07:43 15:558h 12m
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 07:44 15:548h 10m
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 07:46 15:548h 08m
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 07:47 15:538h 06m
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 07:48 15:538h 04m
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 07:49 15:528h 02m
Sat, 7 Dec 2019 07:51 15:528h 01m
Sun, 8 Dec 2019 07:52 15:527h 59m
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 07:53 15:517h 58m
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 07:54 15:517h 57m
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 07:55 15:517h 55m
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 07:56 15:517h 54m
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 07:57 15:517h 53m
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 07:58 15:517h 53m
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 07:59 15:517h 52m
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 08:00 15:517h 51m
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 08:00 15:517h 51m
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 08:01 15:527h 50m
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 08:02 15:527h 50m
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 08:02 15:527h 50m
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 08:03 15:537h 49m
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 08:03 15:537h 49m
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 08:04 15:547h 49m
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 08:04 15:557h 50m
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 08:05 15:557h 50m
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 08:05 15:567h 50m
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 08:05 15:577h 51m
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 08:05 15:577h 52m
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 08:06 15:587h 52m
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 08:06 15:597h 53m
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 08:06 16:007h 54m
Sunrise and sunset for London in 2019

Moon phases

Sun, 1 Dec 2019
Mon, 2 Dec 2019
Tue, 3 Dec 2019
Wed, 4 Dec 2019
Thu, 5 Dec 2019
Fri, 6 Dec 2019
Sat, 7 Dec 2019
Sun, 8 Dec 2019
Mon, 9 Dec 2019
Tue, 10 Dec 2019
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
Thu, 12 Dec 2019
  full moon (12 Dec 2019, 05:14)
Fri, 13 Dec 2019
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
Mon, 16 Dec 2019
Tue, 17 Dec 2019
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
Thu, 19 Dec 2019
Fri, 20 Dec 2019
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
Mon, 23 Dec 2019
Tue, 24 Dec 2019
Wed, 25 Dec 2019
Thu, 26 Dec 2019
  new moon (26 Dec 2019, 05:15)
Fri, 27 Dec 2019
Sat, 28 Dec 2019
Sun, 29 Dec 2019
Mon, 30 Dec 2019
Tue, 31 Dec 2019
Moon phases in 2019